Small Lotus Fire Fans

  • Mise à jour Covid-19: Nos entrepôts sont désormais opérationnels et expédient des marchandises. Passez votre commande aujourd'hui!

Pair of Small Lotus Fire Fans with 2inch wicks

 (13 reviews)
USD $65.00  /  paire  (Vu moins cher?)
  •  

  •  paire
  • Disponibilité: En stock

Veuillez patienter.Please wait


La description
Beautiful 3 headed Small Lotus Fire Fans with 2inch (50mm) wicks.
Comes with a free canvas Fan Bag to keep your fans protected and safe.

Vos droits
  • All steel welded construction makes a solid long life fan.
  • Elegant lightweight Small Lotus design perfect for Dance and Tech style routines.
  • Powder coated for extra protection and a stylish look.
  • Fully balanced with hand hole to increase the range of movement and spins possible.
  • Exposed screws on wicks can cause serious hot metal burns, our wicks are stitched on for a non metal burn design and are easily replaceable.

Achat comprend l'accès aux ressources en ligne suivantes
 








 We will also email you these online resources.

A propos Pair of Small Lotus Fire Fans with 2inch wicks
 
En raison de la légèreté de cette conception, il n'est pas recommandé de jeter ou de laisser tomber les éventails car cela pourrait causer des dommages.

Spécifications
  • 3 x 2 inch wide Kevlar ® wick fire heads on each fan.
  • Largeur de l'éventail : 360mm
  • Hauteur de l'éventail: 360mm
  • Spinning ring ID is 92mm
  • Made from 4mm and 7mm diameter welded steel wire.
  • Poids: 325g /par éventail.
  • Manuel de sécurité pour la manipulation d'agrès enflammé, information sur les combustibles liquides, comment allumer et éteindre ses outils et autres astuces


GarantieMa Garantie pour vous
"Si vous n'êtes pas 100% satisfait de nos produits pour n'importe quelle raison, retournez-nous-les sous trente jours ouvrables pour un remboursement complet des objets achetés."
Ceci est une promesse personnelle
Malcolms Signature
Malcolm Crawshay
Managing Director
Home of Poi Ltd

Malcolm Crawshay, Managing Director
Voir produits similaires par:
Éventails en forme de LotusTous les éventails Éventails inflammables légersÉventails inflammables en forme de petit Lotus Tout les éventails inflammables

Avis

 5.0 out of 5 stars
(based on 13 reviews)


10th April, 2019
Excellent!
"Package received packed professionaly, products in high quality! Very good communication skills with the home of poi team, thank you for caring Im SUPER satisfied with my purchases, definitely not the last!"
Excellent!
, Saudi Arabia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2019

19th December, 2018
Awesome
"I love them so much!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2018

24th November, 2018
Small lotus fans
"Arrived earlier than expected beautiful fans, exactly as described and I love them. Have already burned them a few times and I ve learned so much with these fans. They re perfect for starting out as they only have 3 wicks. I think easier to work with than the regular lotus fans. Very happy customer!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2018

23rd October, 2018
Lotus fans = a great decision
"I could not be happier with my choice to purchase the small lotus fans. I am still somewhat new to the fire dancing community, so they are a great tool to learn with. While the first burn is always a bit intense, I was still able to do a lot of beginner moves provided courtesy of home of poi through my membership status and had a blast. Highly recommended for those who want to start out, or just have fun with a small amount of fire but so many tricks and moves."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since May 2016

18th October, 2018
Mesmerizing and high quality!
"These fans are built tough. Beautifully lit and easy to handle, theyve become my new favorite prop. Ordering was easy and i received it just in time for a show when I paid for the expedited shipping. I couldn t be happier with these and the wonderful home of poi staff! Love and light to you!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2016

8th May, 2018
Love these fans!!!
"This is my first set of fire fans and I really love them!! Look exactly as described and came on time!!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Nov 2016

17th April, 2018
Lotus Fans: Arrived
"Ordered these little fans in March. Took about 8 days to receive them in the mail. I am beyond happy with the fans, as they are light weight enough for me to practice with. Naturally I am a very petite female, so I wanted something that wouldn't tire my arms out. These are great beginner fans, and I am so excited to continue to grow a bond with them. Thank you Home of Poi for the awesome service and products! Will definitely purchase from here again."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2018

13th March, 2018
Amazing
"As a petite girl I really needed some fans that wouldnt swamp my frame and gave me confidence as I move as a beginner. Safe to say these are absolutely incredible and totally fit my frame! Lightweight and easy to use, im in love already."
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2017

1st February, 2018
IN LOVE with my fans!
"I have noting but wonderful things to say about Home of Poi. I recommend HoP to all of my flow friends. Fast shipping and great quality as always! I'm in love with my new 3 wick lotus fans!"
IN LOVE with my fans!
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2017

22nd December, 2017
Beautiful fans!
"Beautiful fans! Arrived super fast. Great quality and pretty light weight. Absolutely love them"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2017

14th July, 2017
Perfect!
"So happy I made this purchase! These fans were the perfect size for me and I love spinning with them."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2017

19th April, 2017
Product
"Love it!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2017

6th April, 2017
Beautiful fans!
"These fans are beautiful and well made. They are the perfect size for me. I am only 5'2'', so my arms are short, and its difficult for me to spin large fans. But these are perfect! They're very lightweight and balanced well. Very easy to spin! And I love the Russian grip. They also arrived a week early! I would definitely recommend these, great quality and pretty inexpensive for fans!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2017


Retour au sommet
13830