WT4 Glow Knob with Swivel

  • Mise à jour Covid-19: Nos entrepôts sont désormais opérationnels et expédient des marchandises. Passez votre commande aujourd'hui!

Single WT4 Glow Poi Knob with Swivel

 (33 reviews)
USD $8.08  /  unité  (Vu moins cher?)

  •  unité
  • Disponibilité: En stock

Veuillez patienter.Please wait


La description
Glow in the dark knob for use on Poi cords.
With integrated heavy grade ball bearing swivel.

Vos droits
  • Extremely durable Silicone rubber for long life.
  • Ergonomically shaped for comfort and control.
  • Designed specifically for contact Poi knobs.
  • Very smooth ball-bearing motion, prevents twists and reduces your tangles in cables, chains and cords.
  • Perfect for your 'Orbitals' and 'Hyperloops' where long duration spinning is required.
  • New WT4 knob benefits
  • Positive Grip surface for secure spinning
  • Adjustable weight cavity for tuning throws
  • Comfort designed to reduce cords rubbing away your skin on your fingers from over use.
  • Improved Control of your Poi
  • Complete smooth finish with no unsightly large hole at the top
  • Suitable for all Medium sized poi, will require customisation for heavy/large fire poi heads.

Achat comprend l'accès aux ressources en ligne suivantes
 


 We will also email you these online resources.

A propos Single WT4 Glow Poi Knob with Swivel
 
At Home of Poi we found that most swivels were not really ideal for using with Poi.
These swivels are custom made for Home of Poi to our specifications with a reduced friction axle and extra strong rings, for the ultimate in ease of spinning and security.

Spécifications
  • 1 x rounded glow knob.
  • Silicone Rubber
  • Diamètre de l'anneau = 13,8mm
  • Wire diameter of ring = 2mm
  • Barrel is approximate size of a No.9 Swivel.
  • Axle, Barrel and Rings are custom made.
  • Poids: chacun.

GarantieMa Garantie pour vous
"Si vous n'êtes pas 100% satisfait de nos produits pour n'importe quelle raison, retournez-nous-les sous trente jours ouvrables pour un remboursement complet des objets achetés."
Ceci est une promesse personnelle
Malcolms Signature
Malcolm Crawshay
Managing Director
Home of Poi Ltd

Malcolm Crawshay, Managing Director
Voir produits similaires par:
PoignéesComposants, pièces de bricolageTout les accessoires Lumineux

Avis

 4.9 out of 5 stars
(based on 33 reviews)


25th March, 2019
My favourite handles
"Great handles!"
, Netherlands.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2017

26th February, 2019
Great handles
"Handles have a great balance with my 100cm contact POI, quality looks very good and has a nice grip."
, China.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2018

25th October, 2018
Great handles
"Very durable"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Aug 2018

1st June, 2010
Glowing orbs of awesomeness
"These match my strobe poi perfectly! they feel so good to hold i couldn't believe it soft and comfy yet weighted well enough to do throws and add the extra bit of oomph in performance! I highly recommend these handles to anyone and just remember to give them a nice charge in the sun or with a torch before you spin ;)"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2011

1st June, 2010
Seem decent
"They do what it says on the box. The glow is strong so far and they swivel well. The change in how my poi move when I toss them is great."
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Mar 2010

1st June, 2010
Fantastic Handles!
"I love these handles so much great counter weight for tosses swivel is wonderful they feel great to hold and plus they glow! Just starting to learn tosses and they are just great. I have these on a set of contact poi that I made and they are great! I think that I might have to order another pair for my fire setup :)"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2014

1st June, 2010
These plus Pod Poi/Contact poi Just yes.
"had a pair of red ones come with my contact poi and got these ones for my pods you can just attach them to the single loops that comes pre installed by feeding the flowcord through and around the swivel. perfect weight and amazing swivels"
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2014

1st June, 2010
Great product
"These poi handles are a great combination of weight and size with the built in swivels. My px3 handles weren't cutting it anymore and wanted something with less drag. These new handles have a good grip and will spin well with all lights and contact poi."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2014

17th April, 2018
The best knob handles!
"I make fire toys and these are the best poi handles I've come across thus far. They feel very comfortable in the hand, they are uv reactive (glow in the dark), and they've built in swivels. Can't get much better than that!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2013

19th February, 2018
Very comfortable
"Good for contact poi, kind of awkward at first with hand and spiral wraps, but have gotten used to it."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Oct 2012

17th February, 2018
Great handle
"Unique design, takes a bit of getting used to."
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2017

10th August, 2017
Just what i was looking for
"They arent that bright unless youre moving from bright light into darkness, theyre a little heavier then i expected and theyre pretty hard it hurts when you hit yourself, but otherwise im satisfied"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2017

22nd June, 2017
good upgrade
"great with podpoi"
, Austria.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2017

8th May, 2017
WOW
"I have been spinning poi for a few years now (on and off) but I am still a novice. I took this up as a hobby and exercise but have had issues with my shoulder due to no longer being a spring chicken :D I just received my new handles and I have already noticed a HUGE difference in the way I am able to spin. LOVE LOVE! I am so looking forward to working with my poi more often now and it helps that these glow (I loose things a lot but my new glow handles are extremely easy to find)."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2015

14th April, 2017
Glow
"Super cool that glow"
, Netherlands.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2016

3rd October, 2016
Best poi knobs ever!
"Exactly what I was looking for. Well balanced. Fit perfectly in my palm. Wonderful grip and feel."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2016

21st September, 2016
Great product
"Ordered as replacement handles for a set of poi I already had and they did the job perfectly at a great price shipping only took about a week, super glow too"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2015

12th September, 2016
great handles!
"the handles are a good size but it rubs on your hands a little so use extra swivels."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2016

6th September, 2016
Great upgrade
"Anyone getting into poi I highly recommend getting these."
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jan 2016

2nd August, 2016
Great poi knobs!
"I had only really used the fabric straps before, but these glow poi knobs are fantastic! Very comfortable to spin with!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2012

Lire tous les commentaires

Retour au sommet
15320