PX3 Knobs with Corded Swivels

  • Covid-19アップデート: 現在、倉庫は稼働しており、商品を出荷しています。 今日ご注文ください!

Pair of PX3 Knobs with Corded Swivels

 (16 reviews)
USD $8.01  /  ペア  (それを安く見た?)
  •  

  •  ペア
  • 在庫の有無 在庫あり

お待ちください。Please wait


説明
Popular PX3 style knob with corded swivel for any Poi related spinning.
( sold as a pair )

購入には、以下のオンラインリソースへのアクセスが含まれます
 


 We will also email you these online resources.

について Pair of PX3 Knobs with Corded Swivels
 
寿命の長い、非常に耐久性の高い熱可塑性ゴム
Super smooth swivels for long lasting orbital routines.
Can be used for any poi related props.
Including the Original Home of Poi
8mm Black Colecord
快適性とコントロール性を追及した、人間工学に基づいたデザイン。

仕様
  • 2 x PX3 Knobs.
  • Total Length 3.5 inch
  • 8 mm HoP Black Colecord
  • 3.9mm diameter hole.
  • #9 Swivels.
  • Weight: 40g ( pair )

保証あなたへの保証
"当社の商品に何らかの理由で100%満足でない場合は、開封した日から30日以内に返送いただければ、商品代金を返金いたします。"
これは私の個人的なお約束です。
Malcolms Signature
Malcolm Crawshay
Managing Director
Home of Poi Ltd

Malcolm Crawshay, Managing Director
...に類似の商品を見る。
ハンドルパーツ, DIYパーツ

レビュー

 4.9 out of 5 stars
(based on 16 reviews)


8th April, 2020
Poi handles
"Perfect! Love them, the yellow isn't true to its colour as it's more florescent but the shape and size / weight is great. I prefer the large spherical ones personally with swivels. Great value for price."
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2019

23rd March, 2020
Knobs really do make a difference
"I was looking for some knobs for my epoi. I didn't want to spend a lot so I found these. I think they were like 7 dollars. I dont think you'll find anything better in that price range. Considering it was international shipping, it still didn't take long. Around a week. Everything fit and went together well. I've been using them ever since. If you want to upgrade to knobs, which I would recommend, then this is your most cost effective solution."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2020

1st December, 2019
These knobs are amazing
"perfect size (not too big-my hands are like mid sized women hands) , good grip, I totally like them!"
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2018

30th November, 2018
Better
"Far better than the normal handles as these were starting to hurt my wrists. These are good, I do find they slip around in my hand a bit but I am still getting used to them. Far better with the extension and double pivot as to not pinch your hand. Affordable. Overall good. :)"
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2014

18th October, 2018
These are the best knobs
"I bought a green pair a year ago and they are supreme. The swivels are silky smooth and make no noise and never hitch. I would rate 5 stars but I recently bought an orange pair and these have terrible swivels that grind and hitch like any old swivel. Not sure if I got a shoddy one or quality was downgraded but even so are still the best knobs around."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2017

10th October, 2018
Awesome!
"Like this handles so much! They're soft, and very nice tot play with. Delivery was very fast."
, Belgium.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2018

10th October, 2018
Nobs
"Love our extra nobs we got we have made a couple of our own pois and these nobs are awesome!!! Had to get two pairs one for use and one for our son!!!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2018

14th September, 2018
Nice!
"Verynice handles for the beginner and advanced spinner! Easy to hold and your fingers are spared by the corded swivles. The swivles help to control the poi as they can spin around freely, which is handy in stallchasers, butterfly, superduperuberloops and so forth. The weight is not too much but also not too little. Would recommend it to all DIY poi people! With the oval quicklink it's easy to put them on your poi in a secure way, but also easy to remove them if you want to use some finger loops for a change. Would reccomend it for sure!"
, Netherlands.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Aug 2012

26th January, 2018
Much better than loop handles.
"These knob handles are so much better than the standard loop handles. I would recommend these for everyone who has standard loop handles and wants a nicer spinning experience. Good quality and very affordable."
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2017

20th August, 2017
Awesome PX3 Knobs with Corded Swivels
"Purchased PX3 Knobs with Corded Swivels and found that they are really comfortable to grip. I've been using looped handles, but found that these are pretty easy to use as well. It is lightweight, yet easy to grab onto when performing tricks. Highly recommend!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2017

31st May, 2017
Switched it up
"I spent 3 years using leather double loop handles before one of my poi came up missing. Ordered new heads and these handles and feel blessed that it happened. You essentially get a double swivel at the handle and my transitions are so much cleaner and smoother than before. Love them and recommend these to everyone."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2015

13th May, 2017
Great grips
"On the old set I had the swivels were right above the grips and would rub and pinch against the sides of my fingers, the short leash on these eliminates that problem for a lot more comfort."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2016

15th April, 2017
Awesome
"These handles feel great and look awesome."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Apr 2014

18th January, 2017
thanks!
"fast delivery and great communication looks like high quality materials (: thanks some thoughts while trying it: i would have loved it if i had the option to lengthen the cords (or play with its weight), now the swivel bothers my hand in some grips, so i could choose to make it farther, that way i could fit my finger through the cord loop as well.. (maybe like the poi cords, that you can adjust the length yourself, with extra length for the cord) thanks!"
, Israel.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2016

13th November, 2016
Nice knobs
"Easy to put on my podpoi, they're a nice weight and nice size."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2016

12th October, 2016
Major improvement
"Replacing my plain loop handles with these knobs was an instant improvement and at an amazing deal!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2010


トップに戻る
13340