Single WT4 Knob with Swivel

  • Covid-19アップデート: 現在、倉庫は稼働しており、商品を出荷しています。 今日ご注文ください!

Single WT4 Poi Knob with Swivel

 (21 reviews)
USD $8.08  /  ユニット  (それを安く見た?)
  •  

  •  ユニット
  • 在庫の有無 在庫あり

お待ちください。Please wait


説明
ポイコード上で使用するためのノブ。
ヘビーグレードのボールベアリングスウィベルと統合されています。
New design with a soft feel between the fingers for extra comfort.

あなたのメリット
  • 長寿命の、非常に耐久性の高いシリコーンゴム。
  • 快適性とコントロール性を追及した、人間工学に基づいたデザイン。
  • コンタクトポイ用のノブとして特別に設計されました。
  • 非常に滑らかなボールベアリングの動きが、ケーブルや、チェーン、コードでも、ねじれを防ぎ、もつれを軽減します。
  • オービタル'や'ハイパーループ'など、長時間の回転が必要とされる技に最適です。
  • Suitable for all Medium sized poi, will require customisation for heavy/large fire poi heads.

購入には、以下のオンラインリソースへのアクセスが含まれます
 


 We will also email you these online resources.

について Single WT4 Poi Knob with Swivel
 
Home of Poiでは多くのスウィベルがポイ向きではないことを発見しました。
これらのスウィベルは快適にポイを回す究極と安全のため、軸の摩擦を軽減し、より強いリングにしたHome Of Poi特注品をです。

仕様
  • 1 x 丸型ノブ
  • シリコンゴム
  • 輪の直径 = 13.8mm
  • 輪のワイヤーの直径 = 2mm
  • Barrel is approximate size of a No.9 Swivel.
  • 軸、バレル、リングは特注です。

保証あなたへの保証
"当社の商品に何らかの理由で100%満足でない場合は、開封した日から30日以内に返送いただければ、商品代金を返金いたします。"
これは私の個人的なお約束です。
Malcolms Signature
Malcolm Crawshay
Managing Director
Home of Poi Ltd

Malcolm Crawshay, Managing Director
...に類似の商品を見る。
ハンドルパーツ, DIYパーツ

レビュー

 5.0 out of 5 stars
(based on 21 reviews)


7th March, 2020
Super grippy
"Love these knobs. They re perfect for fire poi as they do not slip."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2020

24th October, 2018
These handles are goood
"I just made ten pairs of poi, everyone with these handles. They fit well in the hands, are easy to throw and catch and the swiwels makes the orbitals last forever. Thumbs up:)"
, Norway.   [Verified Buyer]
PLATINUM Member since Sep 2017

10th October, 2018
Spin without restrictions !
"These knobs are the best. They are sturdy, but move freely in every direction, not harming your fingers !! Before that, I had always my fingers covered by blood, not anymore... :)"
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2018

3rd April, 2018
Amazing
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2017

17th February, 2018
Great quality as described
"Unique shape takes a bit of getting used to."
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2017

27th December, 2017
WOWZerzZZ!!!!
"WOWZERZ ! These are super, I was very surprised by how these changed everything. The built in swivel I personally think is great. They have a true grip and feel with the silicone. And after messing around with them, they have a very solid build. I d recommend them any day. In the end it depends on how you like holding your poi, I think these help a great deal when it comes to plane control though. ALSO , 1 drop of grease or bike chain lubricant on the swivel, the wipe of excess, does incredible things to the feeling of momentum!!"
WOWZerzZZ!!!!
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2017

10th June, 2017
Great
"Just what I needed! Thanks"
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2017

25th April, 2017
Pommels
"Really great feel and excellent weight for a pommel, highly recommend!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2016

10th December, 2016
amazing upgrade
"These lil guys are a must. I switched from leather handles to these and they make transitions way more smooth and effortless."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2015

14th October, 2016
A little heavy
"I like the shape of these balls but they are a little heavy for my fire poi."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2016

25th July, 2016
Review
"I love the way these feel and love the grip!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2015

12th March, 2016
Review
, Romania.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2015

28th January, 2015
purchased blue beeds
"love my blue beeds- they flow continuously and never get caught my in chain/string :) best buy!"
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since May 2014

28th July, 2014
Perfect!
"Love these new handles... comfortable... durable... and fun to use."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2014

27th April, 2014
Get it!
"These things are awesome! They just arrived today and I am very impressed. They completely change the possibilities in spinning. Flagpoi become throwable! Pois are easier to change from singlehanded to both and throws are so easy! Feels great in the hand! Never wanna have swivels again!"
, Germany.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Oct 2010

20th December, 2013
Great handles
"I think these are really great handles for doing throws. They have decent weight to them. They also make it much easier to change how you are holding the poi mid-spin compared to how that is nearly impossible with loops. These take some getting used to however when switching over from loops. Don't be discouraged though within a week they'll feel as natural as ever."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2013

6th July, 2011
Poi Happiness
"I love this size. At first I thought oh they are too small but they hurl like fury. I can work areas of my body with them that I am not able to with the other Poi. They are small and they spin hard and fast as lightening and I can hold them very close to my body to get a serious gut work out I love to dance but I mostly got into Poi for an illness and it works like a magic act it forces blood and oxygen to circulate like a Tsunami though my body. Get some! I also have a large orange pair I find having a lot of various pairs works the entire body and I can get relief from working one part with one set as I change from the set I used before it. I now have 4 sets of Poi I bought from Home of Poi and boy at I am home with Poi! Aloha"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2011

31st May, 2011
ball handles
"love this product. it gives ones alot more flexability in performing tricks. they are comfortable in your hands. would recommend this to anyone that is tired of handle burns on your fingers."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jul 2010

11th May, 2011
Great for replacing the loop handles!
"These Single Poi Knobs are Beautiful for just out n' about days or performing. The already attached Ball Bearing Swivel is a great touch! The weight is perfect and is great for a good grip."
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2011

1st April, 2011
Great counterbalance
"These work amazing to counter balance your fire poi while doing throws!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2010

すべてのレビューを読む

トップに戻る
15310