125mm Stage Soft Colour

  • Covid-19更新: 我们的仓库现已投入运营并正在运送货物。 立即下订单!

Single MB 125mm (4.9 Inch) Stage Contact Juggling Ball

 (7 reviews)
USD $16.65  /  單位  (看到它便宜?)
  • 顏色:  Green


  •  單位
  • 供應情況: 有现货

請稍後。Please wait


描述
The famous 125mm MB Body Rolling ball.
The Swiss Mister Babache stage ball has the softest feel and the shiniest surface, is perfectly round, evenly weighted and virtually seamless.

購買課程會包含以下線上資源的存取權
 


 We will also email you these online resources.

有關 Single MB 125mm (4.9 Inch) Stage Contact Juggling Ball
 
Excellent for colourful juggling, contact juggling and body rolling.
Very good grip, easy clean with an extra professional look about them.

規格
  • 5 inch (125mm) diameter
  • 335gm
  • Latex free, no latex is used to create ball.

保證這是我對你的承諾
"如果您因為任何理由對我們的商品不是100%的滿意,則請在拆開包裝後30天内退回給我們,我們會對貨物全額退款。"
那是我個人的承諾!
Malcolms Signature
Malcolm Crawshay
Managing Director
Home of Poi Ltd

Malcolm Crawshay, Managing Director
查看以下店家的類似商品: 
雜耍舞台雜耍球 雜耍球所有雜耍球

評分

 5.0 out of 5 stars
(based on 7 reviews)


21st December, 2018
Ideal size and weight for contact juggling
"Loved the size and weight of these contact balls. Great for body rolls. Excellent quality."
, India.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Dec 2012

9th January, 2018
AMAZING BALL
"I bought this ball as a gift for my roommate who contact juggles and SHE LOVES IT! She said it is one of the best balls she has. Its super balanced and glows so bright under a blacklight! Always an amazing purchase with HOP ♡"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2017

1st June, 2016
Huge juggling ball
"I know these are not supposed to juggle these but I found them to be awesome for highly visual 3 ball juggling. It's really hard to hold two in one hand but since they are squishy it makes the size manageable."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2016

4th February, 2016
Favorite Practice Ball
"Still the best body-roll ball around; as you may expect, it's somewhere between a rhythmic gymnastics ball and 100mm stage ball... Got my first one from J9 over in Berlin, so glad I can keep picking them up from HoP! Very well made, very even, and smooth rolling; heavier than you may expect, but a very good weight given the diameter of the ball. Can't go past these for single ball play; they're more forgiving than an acrylic, and the slightly larger size can make certain rolls easier in practice."
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jul 2005

13th September, 2015
Heavier than i expected
"Such a nice ball, a fair bit heavier than the 4 though. very smooth"
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Nov 2005

22nd October, 2014
Very good
"The ball was a lot bigger than I imagined. Thats my own fault but I think this ball will be perfect when I start train body rolls etc. Anyway it is beautiful and delivered in a perfect way."
, Sweden.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2014

20th April, 2013
Huge Stage Ball!
"Now this is a stage ball. Big enough for even the largest of audiences."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
DIAMOND Member since Jan 2011

回到顶部
7870