Fire Fan Bag

  • Covid-19 Update: Our warehouses are now operational and shipping goods. Place your order today!
Fire Fan Bag

Fire Fan Bag

 (46 reviews)
USD $26.19  /  unit  (Seen it cheaper?)

  •  unit
  • Availability: In stock

Please wait.Please wait


Description
Look the part with our flame covered Fire Fan carry bag.
Padded shoulder Fire Fan bag which holds all our popular Tech Dance Fans and Russian Fire Fan designs.

Your benefits
  • The functional and comfortable Prop bag protects your Fire fans during transport.
  • Well designed, so you don't need to touch the fire ends of your flow art fans to load and unload.
  • Keeps all your other gear safe and clean from your Fire Fans' sooty wicks.
  • Has extra pockets for other Fire performance necessities.

Purchase includes access to the following online resources
 




 We will also email you these online resources.

About Fire Fan Bag
 
Complete your Fire Fan kit with our 'Home of Poi' custom made Fire Fans Covers.
Adjustable shoulder strap makes it easy to carry your Fire fans.

Specifications
  • Diameter: 29 inches.
  • Length from top to base: 19.69 inches
  • Length from side to side 25.59 inches
  • Front pocket: 8 inches wide, 6 incheslong.
  • Fabric: Durable black canvas.
  • Bag features double zips and adjustable shoulder strap.

GuaranteeMy Guarantee to you
"If you are not 100% satisfied with our goods for any reason then return to us within 30 days of opening for a complete refund for the goods."
That is my personal promise
Malcolms Signature
Malcolm Crawshay
Managing Director
Home of Poi Ltd

Malcolm Crawshay, Managing Director
View similar products by:
Carry BagsAll FansFan CoversBags/CoversAll Fire FansBody Wear

Reviews

 5.0 out of 5 stars
(based on 46 reviews)


7th June, 2020
Fire fan bags/ Fire Lotus Fans
"Design very cool. Five star Quality."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Feb 2020

5th June, 2020
Great product
"Bag is a lovely vibrant design, plenty of space for my props. Would recommend."
, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2020

28th April, 2020
Great bag
"Really comfortable to carry fans. Well made and thick to protect them. Can store more then one set."
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2020

6th February, 2020
This thing is awesome!
"This bag is a dream come true for fan spinners. I can easily fit my 2 pairs of fans in here and still prob have room for another pair. It also comes with a dope pocket to stash fire resistant wrist guards, coconut oil, and whatever else I need for fan spinning. Highly recommend for anyone that travels with their fans!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2014

9th January, 2020
What a beautiful fire fans bag
"Beautiful Useful"
, Taiwan.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2019

1st September, 2019
Bag
"The best buy ever it hold the fans nicely with extra room with poi bag in side"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2019

19th March, 2019
So in love!!
"I absolutely love this bag. I own led fans, so having a padded bag is very important!!! They fit perfectly. Thank you so much."
, France.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2019

10th January, 2019
Fire Fan Bag
"Great item. Fits my fans perfectly and arrived within days of ordering and this was in the lead up to Christmas 2018. Arrived with 2 other items I ordered, snugly protected with bubble wrap. I have always been impressed with the service received from HOP and will be using them again should I need anything else."
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2013

3rd January, 2019
Pure Happiness
"I can't write a review attesting to the quality of the item(s) I purchased here, because they were not for me. They were for my 23 year old daughter, as a Christmas present. As I said, I cannot attest to the quality personally, but I can attest to the fact that upon opening these items she shrieked with excitement, and no one could stop her from twirling them around the room until we booted her outside to carry on in ecstasy. So I'm thinkin' these products are pretty good. Me personally, I am only familiar with the Poi that you eat, and I can't say I'm a fan. She, however, is a performance artist, and asked specifically for this from your company. If I were you, Home of Poi, I think I would take that as a compliment, one doesn't buy things from across the world unless nothing but the best will do. So I highly recommend this product - to people that are hoping to make other people very happy."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2018

29th December, 2018
Fire Fan Bags
"Great looking bags, Can't wait to start using them They look big enough to add multiple fans in a bag so well worth the money I think"
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2018

25th December, 2018
Fan bags
"Awesome idea, great product, superior quality! As always Home of Poi is the best"
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jul 2013

17th December, 2018
Large and functional
"Very handy little bag for flow props and fans"
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2017

13th October, 2018
Great value and size
"I wasn t sure what size this was when I bought it- I have two sets of medium lotus fans- one fire and one LED, I use this bag for the LED set- there s still plenty of space. Great value bag!"
, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2018

11th October, 2018
Great bag
"Well made. Holds my small and medium fans with plenty of room for my other fire toys. Great to haul everything around. Worth the money."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2016

10th October, 2018
First Purchase Happiness!
"I had been looking for a kit bag for the longest time and this one fits absolutely ALL my props! Apart from my large sword.. Good quality, good size and the most useful bag!"
, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2018

10th October, 2018
Great case
"The case is great it holds both of my fans and can hold more."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2011

8th August, 2018
Fire Fan Bag
"Ho appena ricevuto la borsa per i miei ventagli di fuoco: bellissima, davvero molto capiente, di ottime fattura e qualit . Comoda la tracolla regolabile e utilissima la tasca interna. Leggera ma robusta, anche esteticamente fa la sua figura. Sono molto soddisfatta dell'acquisto. Grazie Home of Poi"
, Italy.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2018

26th April, 2018
Tr s pratique, grand et solide.
"En commandant ce sac je ne pensais pas qu'ils serait aussi grand et bien fini. Le rapport qualit prix est tr s bon. J'y rentre 3 paires, il a une poche ext rieure o j'ai pu ranger mes accessoires (dixit une maniaque). Je le recommande !"
, France.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Mar 2018

21st March, 2018
Great bag!
"Use this for my fire fans and there's even enough room to pop in other things to take with me when I'm off to burn. Sturdy and comfortable to carry"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2016

12th March, 2018
Lots of space
"Good quality, fits several pairs of fans plus some other stuff inside. Durable material"
, China.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Oct 2015

Read all reviews
Back to Top
5380