Bag for Sectional Staff

  • Covid-19 Update: Our warehouses are now operational and shipping goods. Place your order today!
Bag for Sectional Staff

HOP Carry Bag for Breakdown Staffs and Batons

 (13 reviews)

USD $15.74  /  unit  (Seen it cheaper?)


  •  unit
  • Availability: In stock

Please wait.Please wait



Description
A heavy duty canvas carry bag.
Your benefits
  • Equipped with adjustable strap designed for over-the-shoulder carry.
  • Velcro and clip closures

About HOP Carry Bag for Breakdown Staffs and Batons
 
Can accommodate all our breakdown 3-piece and 2 piece staffs, fire devilsticks, and Batons.
Has 2 internal storage compartments.

Specifications
  • Weight: 7.5oz|214g
  • Width: 7.inches|175mm
  • Length: 36inches |920mm closed
  • Adjustable Buckle Strap
  • Velcro tab inside for extra hold
GuaranteeMy Guarantee to you
"If you are not 100% satisfied with our goods for any reason then return to us within 30 days of opening for a complete refund for the goods."
That is my personal promise
Malcolms Signature
Malcolm Crawshay
Managing Director
Home of Poi Ltd

Malcolm Crawshay, Managing Director
View similar products by:
Beginner Practice StaffStaff Parts and AccessoriesBreakdown StaffCarry BagsSwordLED Devil SticksContact StaffFire StaffLED StaffBags/CoversLevisticksStaff / PolesTwirling Baton
Reviews
 4.9 out of 5 stars
(based on 13 reviews)


1st April, 2020
Fusion contact staff
"Honestly I love this staff. You literally can not go wrong with it. The silicone grip is so sticky and runs throughout the entire staff which is perfect. The many options for all the colors you can change is kind of overwhelming but it's fun to play with and change the presets. All in all, would 10/10 HIGHLY recommend to someone starting out or just looking to play with the lights!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2019

14th January, 2020
ITS LIT
"Graleat staff.good balance and pretty solid burn time great for tosses and general spin tricks."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2019

27th August, 2019
Good style and very comfortable to use!
, Russia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2017

17th October, 2018
Perfect for dragon staff
"Carries my collapsible dragon staff perfectly."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Sep 2018

12th October, 2018
Perfect fit for carrying staff.
"If you have a breakdown staff, I cannot recommend this bag enough. It is super durable and can easily fit the staff I own (1600 mm) with tons of room to spare."
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2014

11th October, 2018
On the go!
"I love this travel case! Very lightweight and fits both my fire staff and led staff at the same time. Makes everything a whole lot easier for travelling to festivals. Great purchase."
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2018

10th October, 2018
Great carry bag for breakdown staffs!
"Bought this carry bag for my LED staff and it is great. Comfortable to wear, great for festivals"
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Dec 2017

10th October, 2018
Does the job
"Does the job, though I wish it had pockets/sections and the ability to shorten it."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2010

25th April, 2018
great bag
"Just what you need to carry your breakdown staff in. Well worth getting"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Anonymous Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2018

16th April, 2018
Love it!
"Perfect for my devil sticks and leviwands :) so much easier to go to bar with my props now that I have a perfectly sized bag that s not in the way of my flow! Thank you Home of poi!!!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2017

5th February, 2018
An Essential Accessory
"I wish these had been available for some previous purchases! Having a convenient way to transport stuff really isn't something to pass up."
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Apr 2011

19th January, 2018
Great for travel
"Fits the collapsible staff I purchased here"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2017

9th January, 2018
So cool, and it fits perfect
"I m so proud of this bag with the logo Home of Poi. My contact staff fits perfectly, good space, no hassel, just as I like it, and it seems solid. I think this one will be my carry around bag forever:)"
, Norway.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2017

Back to Top
14470