HoP 2 Piece Aero Fire Staff

  • Covid-19 Update: Our warehouses are now operational and shipping goods. Place your order today!

HoP 2 Section Aero Fire Staff with 2.5inch Screwed Wicks

 (15 reviews)

USD $74.38  /  unit  (Seen it cheaper?)


  • Size
  • *The length of the staff can limit the number of moves you want to do, particularly if it is going to keep hitting the ground. So it is mainly a good idea to not have it much taller than yourself, but there are lots of people who have it taller than themselves and enjoy it. Ground to shoulder height is the right length to start with the staff.

  •   *We'll help you

  •  unit
  • Availability: In stock

Please wait.Please wait


Description
Our Unique Breakdown HoP Full length Fire staff with 2.5inch|65mm Screwed on wicks.
Made from super strong Aerospace (Al.7075) pole will flex under stress and return back straight far better than other poles.
Comes with a Free protective Canvas staff bag.

Your benefits
  • Black aluminum pole for a super stylish stealth effect.
  • Screwed on wicks for easy removal and replacement.
  • Amaze audiences and wow friends with this stylish HoP fire staff.
  • Easy travel and storage by dismantling down to two pieces.

Purchase includes access to the following online resources
 










 We will also email you these online resources.

About HoP 2 Section Aero Fire Staff with 2.5inch Screwed Wicks
 
Made by the HoP team who have created a superbly comfortable and functional grip with Kevlar® heads.
The wick is secured by screws so you can easily change it yourself when required.
Manufactured with a soft padded grip style handle making for an extremely comfortable and durable design.
This material has benefits over rubber or leather (which can become slippery when fuel or moisture transfer to the handle).
Foam handles can soak up fuel and become a fire hazard and also deteriorates faster as a result.
Some silicon designed handles can also become slippery with fuel and when dry can sometimes grip to much and pinch the skin or catch hairs on the body with certain contact routines making for an uncomfortable spinning experience.
Our handle is a unique designed and manufactured by HoP style handle.

Two piece 3/4inch diameter aluminum tubing.
Black color anodised aluminum, with 18 inches of 2.5inch wide Kevlar® wicking on both ends.

Included free: online fire safety guide, fuel information, how to light and extinguish tools, and tips on use.

Specifications
  • Diameter: 3/4inch aluminum pole.
  • Anodised finish.
  • 2.5inch wide Kevlar® wicks.
  • Includes one Aero Couplers for use with Staffs

GuaranteeMy Guarantee to you
"If you are not 100% satisfied with our goods for any reason then return to us within 30 days of opening for a complete refund for the goods."
That is my personal promise
Malcolms Signature
Malcolm Crawshay
Managing Director
Home of Poi Ltd

Malcolm Crawshay, Managing Director
View similar products by:
Breakdown StaffFire StaffStaff / Poles
Reviews
 4.7 out of 5 stars
(based on 15 reviews)


23rd April, 2020
Aero Fire Staff Love!
"This product is awesome. It's super light, well balanced and beautiful! Even the case is well constructed and attractive. I'm super happy with my purchase and will definitely be back!"
, Canada.   [Verified Anonymous Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2020

1st April, 2020
First fire staff
"Love it and is great."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2019

25th April, 2019
Awesome product!
"Ordered the travel staff and its great! Very happy with the purchase, excited to keep learning with it!"
, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2019

4th February, 2019
review
"YOU GUYS ROCK!!! I had made a purchase online and also spoke to someone with a query in regards to my purchase. I feel your cusomer service is fantastic and the staff arrived via courier the very next day around lunchtime. Fast and efficient. The whole experience was amazing from start to finish. Well done. Definitely 5 star!!! Will certainly be purchasing more through you guys. THank you very much."
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2018

22nd January, 2019
Good product
"Product was exactly how it described."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Aug 2018

8th January, 2019
Staff
"Amazing product bought one last year and got the smaller one this year great quality"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Feb 2018

13th October, 2018
Fantastic
"I got the 6ft and was worried it would be a little heavy but you can still do one handed tricks with ease. And the cost isn t much higher than if you wanted to build one yourself so save your energy and labor and get one of these! Remember if ur planning to take them apart mid-act that there s a middle metal piece you ll have to take into account while spinning. I love this thing though! Excited to try at a fest."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2018

13th October, 2018
Fantastic
"I got the 6 ft and I m 5 10 and I probably should ve gone a little shorter for tricks and such but it s actually lighter than I expected and works out perfectly for my style and honestly at the price it s not much worse than building one on your own so save yourself the labor and get one. If you re thinking of taking them apart and using them separately remember there s a little metal piece in between that youlll have to take in account while spinning. I love this thing though! Excited to go to a fest with it"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2018

12th August, 2018
Good stuff
"Verry pleased with my staff it is strong with a good sized flame and light weight. It can fit in a back pack witch is the main reason I picked this staff. But Not too good of a contact staff the grip is good but it being so light weight makes it fall fast and it dosent want to stick on you."
Good stuff
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Apr 2018

5th February, 2018
A Great Place to Start
"Really nice and convenient, quick twist assembly, and an affordable place to start even if you'll likely end up upgrading in future."
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Apr 2011

19th January, 2018
Good
"Shipping time was reasonable, the weight on these are quite light, I prefer more weight for more control but the price was great"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2017

17th January, 2018
2 Section fire staff
"Came quickly, well made, and lots of fun to play with. Can't wait to learn more tricks on it!"
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2012

9th January, 2018
Superb! I love it!!
"This is my first contactstaff. Until now I have been practising with a homemade one, so when I got this one from home of Poi it was like a dream. My son thought so too so I hardly havent got to spin it myself. I guess we ll have to buy him one too:) It is so light, so well balanced, and the grip is very comfortable. Can t wait to fire it up! Thanks again for an awsome deliverance, HoP "
, Norway.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2017

2nd January, 2018
I'm happy with it. Really.
"I had no clue how this two pieces Phantom Staff is going to be like ,because I there was no reviews on it. Until now I regularly practice with this. And been through a dozen of burn! This is my first collapsible staff. Personally, it's perfect with contact moves, yet light enough for fast spins. Carry anywhere easily. (1,300mm)"
, Thailand.   [Verified Buyer]
PLATINUM Member since Aug 2016

5th December, 2017
It's a gift - so we'll see
"I bought this as a gift. It arrived just a couple days after the anticipated arrival date. I haven't actually opened the box yet, because I purchased this as a Christmas gift. It is well-packaged, so I anticipate that everything will be fine inside. I will plan to update this review after the recipient has had a chance to inspect it and give it a try!"
, USA.   [Verified Anonymous Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2017


Back to Top
14910