Short Twirling Fire Stick

  • Covid-19 Update: Our warehouses are now operational and shipping goods. Place your order today!

HoP Short Twirling Fire Stick

 (16 reviews)
USD $46.52  /  unit  (Seen it cheaper?)
  •  

  •  unit
  • Availability: In stock

Please wait.Please wait



Description
The perfect size baton for doubles or use on its own.
Your benefits
  • Padded polyurethane handle for ultimate grip and comfort.
  • Quality Kevlar® long-life wicks
  • Beautifully hand-crafted with love

Purchase includes access to the following online resources
 








 We will also email you these online resources.

About HoP Short Twirling Fire Stick
 
Firestick 31.5inch (800mm) in length.
5/8inch (16mm) diameter aluminum tubing with kevlar wicking on both ends.

They are hand-crafted by our Home of Poi team.

These sticks will be a pleasure to weave between your fingers and around the body.
Manufactured with a soft padded grip style handle making for an extremely comfortable and durable feel.
The size of this stick permits us to post or courier these around the world.

Specifications
  • 31.5inch in length.
  • 5/8inch diameter aluminum tube.
  • Weight 9.8 oz.
  • Comfortable leather and rubber grip
  • Total of 4ft of 2.5inch wide x 1/8 inch thick
  • kevlar wick.
  • Holographic glitter tape.

GuaranteeMy Guarantee to you
"If you are not 100% satisfied with our goods for any reason then return to us within 30 days of opening for a complete refund for the goods."
That is my personal promise
Malcolms Signature
Malcolm Crawshay
Managing Director
Home of Poi Ltd

Malcolm Crawshay, Managing Director
View similar products by:
Staff / PolesTwirling Baton

Reviews

 4.9 out of 5 stars
(based on 16 reviews)


17th January, 2019
So fun to spin
"I ordered 2 of these separately. I ordered one to see if it would be right for me and I like spinning small things sometimes. I decided I want double staff after seeing the first one and ordered a second. Well balanced sticks with awesome grip. But as I ordered them separate they have different wick widths. No big deal I ll just make it right when I re wick them in the future. Learn from me if you want double staff just buy them together these are perfect!"
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Nov 2018

11th October, 2018
Love my new staffs!
"I ordered double staffs, they are my first fire toys. I actually haven't even lit them yet, but have been practising and they are great! They are so beautifully made, perfect size, light. Can't wait to light them up eventually! :D"
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2018

9th April, 2018
Double Staffs
"Ordered 2 of these for greater ease with double staff twirling, of which have good weight, handle grips and evenly balanced, so work quite well. Tad bit short for complete isolations however, as fire starts to nip fingers if not moving fast enough (which defeats purpose of isolations) so an extra 1-2 inches on each end would be better, but of course personal preference. All in all, good staffs!"
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Feb 2010

18th March, 2018
Excellent Staff
"I bought a small staff and it is exactly how I imagined it, great quality and super great to spin. I'm in love with it. Thank you Home of Poi."
Excellent Staff
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2018

23rd October, 2017
Amazing quality
"Seriously some of the nicest fire props I've seen. They're beautifully constructed and durable."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2017

17th March, 2011
Very Nice
"Very sturdy and well made product. It arrived when it was suppose to and I was very pleased with how light and durable the staff is! This staff is great for someone who is either shorter or just wants to have more versatility while using it"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2011

23rd February, 2010
Great Product!
"Ive just bought my 2nd ever fire stick and Im soo glad I got it from HOP. It feels great looks great and was a great price and it arrived in 4 days! A++!!"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Feb 2010

9th July, 2009
small staff
"thank you so much its so smooth and moves really well i've now orded the full length i love it so much"
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2009

22nd August, 2008
Perfect for quick moving doubles.
"awesome handle and size alow for very quick movements. for double's they are excellent best pair I've owned."
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Aug 2008

22nd January, 2008
Super quick service
"You guys are great!! Short Twirling Fire Stick arrived in a few days along with the DVD. There was also a calender which was a big bonus!! Cheers."
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2008

7th January, 2008
short fire stick great for double staff style
"I purchased two of these sticks for spinning doubles they're great. Great weight and balance easy to grip small enough to twirl between fingers simply a pleasure to spin."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jan 2005

21st November, 2007
Perfect.
"The size and weight of these are just perfect. The balance is lovely - they spin themselves! The grip is brilliant giving you full control. A great item."
, Netherlands.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2007

12th October, 2007
great double stick
"These are nice sticks they feel good to play with the grip is nice!!! they look good also perfect size for doubles or prop combo's etc .high quality. wanna pinch pennies? make your own. IF u want the BEST! get these. they are VERY well made fire sticks."
, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Sep 2007

14th July, 2007
Probably the best fire stick in the world
"These short sticks are very probably the best purchase from HOP I have ever bought. The grip is fantastic (suede and leather I think) and the wicks are incredible - you get three good sized burn offs from every dunk. These sticks are even my favourite toy to play with too."
, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2002

20th December, 2006
awesome
"i had these babys with in two days of ordering them i was so surprised they are a well balanced light weight double staff that fits my style of twirling to the tee"
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2006

14th October, 2006
Great service!
"I hade a problem with my short fire stick. told HOP about it and thay told me thay'll send me a new one for FREE :))) the fire stick is excellent by the way:))) thank you HOP!"
, Israel.   [Verified Buyer]
PLATINUM Member since Feb 2006


Back to Top
455