Fire Flower Devil Stick

  • Covid-19 Update: Our warehouses are now operational and shipping goods. Place your order today!
Fire Flower Devil Stick

Juggle Dream - Fire Flower Devil Stick

 (8 reviews)

USD $25.31  /  unit  (Seen it cheaper?)


  •  unit
  • Availability: In stock

Please wait.Please wait



Description
This Fire flowerstick is made from aluminium which is very tough - suitable for knee bounces and kicks as well as aggressive stick play.
Hand Sticks are not included with this set.

Purchase includes access to the following online resources
 






 We will also email you these online resources.

About Juggle Dream - Fire Flower Devil Stick
 
Wrapped with silicone which provides excellent grip and the stick is slowed with fire resistant silicone flowers which add stability.
Each end is capped with large 25mm Aramid fibre heads for decent burn times.
This is a world class Fire Flowerstick at a great price.
As a Fire Product this product should only be sold to adults.
Handsticks Not included

Specifications
  • Flowerstick weight = 300 grams.
  • Flowerstick Length = 700mm
GuaranteeMy Guarantee to you
"If you are not 100% satisfied with our goods for any reason then return to us within 30 days of opening for a complete refund for the goods."
That is my personal promise
Malcolms Signature
Malcolm Crawshay
Managing Director
Home of Poi Ltd

Malcolm Crawshay, Managing Director
View similar products by:
Flower Devil SticksFire Devil SticksDevil Sticks
Reviews
 4.9 out of 5 stars
(based on 8 reviews)


11th November, 2019
Fire stick
"Nice balance , small flames , fun to play with it :)"
, France.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2017

29th October, 2019
Good feel
"This stick has a good spring to it, nice bounce. Seems very sturdily made and able to take some drops."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2019

4th September, 2019
Fire flower stick
"Godd size, balance, great grip and nice size of kevlar for a good burn. Definitely recommend it"
, Belgium.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2017

30th August, 2019
Nice fire stick.
"Its a nice fire stick. A little stiff, but nice, and will last a long time."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2019

18th May, 2017
Flower Sticks
"Love these flower sticks, simple, safe, well made and good balance and weight. I chose to use my own handsticks as I found these to be slightly too long for me but not a big deal. Enjoy if you get them!"
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
PLATINUM Member since Mar 2015

19th February, 2017
Nice balance
"These sticks are pretty well balanced and feel like they will hold up from what I can tell so far. I still have yet to light them up but very much looking forward to it! Also, surprisingly the flower part feels like it's make of silicone! Thanks HoP for a fun prop!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2016

5th September, 2016
Good transaction
"Nothing to say, well packaged and arrived in time. All good for me :)"
, France.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2016

10th June, 2016
So much fun fire flower sticks
"I haven't used devil sticks in alm9st 10 years got to try a set a lil while back and it all came back like riding a bike I picked these up and have been so happy with them I use them at the beach the sand doesn't affect the grip a lil slippery when the fuel hits them but still manageable I love them get yir self some"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2015

Back to Top
12200