Hurricane LED Diabolo Set

  • Covid-19 Update: Our warehouses are now operational and shipping goods. Place your order today!

Juggle Dream - Hurricane LED Diabolo Set

 (13 reviews)

USD $36.94  /  set

(Seen it cheaper?)



  •  set
  • Availability: In stock

Please wait.Please wait

Please wait.Please Wait


Description
Hurricane Diabolo, hand sticks and LED units for a fabulous all in one kit!
Your benefits
  • Turn your daytime Diabolo into a twirling spinning LED night time extravaganza !
  • Cushioned handsticks gentle on your hands.
  • Long lasting Diabolo cord.
  • Larger 5 inch diameter cups providing you with greater stability.
  • Translucent, Scratch Resistant TPE cups perfect for your highest throws.
  • Triple Bearing Axle gives you faster and longer spinning times.
  • Wide Axle for easy grinding on your sticks and fingers.
 Click here to see more...

Purchase includes access to the following online resources
 
Online Lesson
Your Online Diabolo Lessons

 
 We will also email you these online resources.

About Juggle Dream - Hurricane LED Diabolo Set
 
The Hurricane Triple Bearing Diabolo is a super smooth bearing diabolo from Juggle Dream.
The Hurricane is the big brother of the hugely popular Cyclone Quartz.

The Cyclone Quartz Diabolo was the first model of its kind available in Europe, and the slightly larger Hurricane shares its super-fast triple bearing axle and stunning translucent body.

The Hurricane diabolo has a clear shell that can used for stunning day time routines or with the LED kit for an amazing LED night time visual effect.
These fibre glass diabolo handsticks are strong and lightweight and come with comfortable padded handles.
There is a slight flex to the stick for better performance and the fibre glass material allows for very long grind times.

Specifications
  • Diabolo Weight: 280g
  • Cup diameter: 126mm
  • Diabolo width: 153mm
  • Axle width: 24mm
  • LED units easy to use on/off switch
  • 3 x LR44 cell replaceable batteries.
  • These can be replaced by using a very small screw driver.
  • Handsticks Weight 40g,
  • Handsticks Length 320mm


GuaranteeMy Guarantee to you
"If you are not 100% satisfied with our goods for any reason then return to us within 30 days of opening for a complete refund for the goods."
That is my personal promise
Malcolms Signature
Malcolm Crawshay
Managing Director
Home of Poi Ltd

Malcolm Crawshay, Managing Director
View similar products by:
Great Christmas Gift IdeasLED DiaboloBeginner Circus KitsDiabolo
Reviews
 4.8 out of 5 stars
(based on 13 reviews)


10th October, 2018
Really enjoy the LED
"All of my friends enjoy watching at night when I am diaboloing with this! Love it!"
Really enjoy the LED
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2018

13th March, 2018
Great product
"Products were exactly as described on the web site. Fast delivery, excellent communication highly recommend. Also great to have the online lessons available."
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2018

24th January, 2018
Great Diabolo
"We received the Diabolo Yesterday and my son is very happy' it was exactly what he expected ' very good material."
, Israel.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2017

12th December, 2017
Great service
"I got exactly what I ordered, it came quickly and I was kept informed of progress at all stages of the order"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2017

18th October, 2017
Diablo
"Simply awesome toy for kids. Simply awesome business to deal with. Highly recommended."
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2017

15th August, 2017
Love it
"Really great diabolo for beginners and intermediate. The LED lights were a little difficult to switch out, and the strings are already fraying a little bit, but I've also been using it a lot. This was my first triple bearing diabolo and I'm so happy with how it works!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2015

26th May, 2017
LED's are Magic
"It is well weighted, the LED's are magic, and it is a great Diabolo to increase your skills on."
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2017

20th March, 2017
Great Service
"Awesome prompt and informative service. Always willing to go the extra mile. Thank you Home of Poi!"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2017

3rd January, 2017
Connor/Catherine
"The diabolo was a Christmas present that Connor had been hoping for. He's already had hours of fun and is becoming quite skilled. Staying up late NYE meant he got to use the lights which was really cool too. He says it's amazing and easy to use, really good that it has triple bearings. We have already had to shorten the string, it broke on one end due to lots of use. We have now shortened it by about 15 cm so Connor can dark side it. He's 8. Thanks so much....really nice to have something Connor is passionate about and it's NOT technology (from Mum). Catherine"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2016

16th June, 2016
Hurricane LED Diabolo Set
"My son loves his new diabolo and hasn't put it down for a week. He's a beginner and the Hurricane has been perfect for him."
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2016

29th April, 2016
Lovely diablo
"Works very well. Spins great - recommend getting extra string, though."
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2016

6th October, 2015
What do you think about it
"La livraison s'est très bien passée. J'ai juste eu un petit problème avec un disque à LED mais résolu grâce à vos conseils."
, France.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2015

7th January, 2015
best aunt award
"You guys rock this was ordered as a xmas present for my niece she was the happiest girl ! Its exciting and modern plus its growing her skills away from tv or computer. I win she wins and you win. Thanks !!"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2014

11180