0.34 inch handsticks

  • Covid-19 Update: Our warehouses are now operational and shipping goods. Place your order today!
0.34 inch handsticks

Pair of 0.34 inch (9.5mm) Hollow Devil Handsticks

 (8 reviews)

USD $6.15  /  pair  (Seen it cheaper?)


  •  pair
  • Availability: In stock

Please wait.Please wait



Description
Sturdy fibreglass core handsticks for devil sticks.
Your benefits
  • Grippy silicone cover
  • Light Weight

Purchase includes access to the following online resources
 


 We will also email you these online resources.

About Pair of 0.34 inch (9.5mm) Hollow Devil Handsticks
 
Strong Fibreglass core

Specifications
  • Silicone Cover
  • Hollow Fibre Glass core
  • Length: 18.9inches
  • Diameter: 0.34inches
  • Weight for per single stick: 1.59oz
GuaranteeMy Guarantee to you
"If you are not 100% satisfied with our goods for any reason then return to us within 30 days of opening for a complete refund for the goods."
That is my personal promise
Malcolms Signature
Malcolm Crawshay
Managing Director
Home of Poi Ltd

Malcolm Crawshay, Managing Director
View similar products by:
Flower Devil SticksLED Devil SticksFire Devil SticksDevil Sticks
Reviews
 5.0 out of 5 stars
(based on 8 reviews)


10th October, 2018
Great Service
"The first pair of my sticks broke within a few weeks. I contacted Home of Poi and they replaced them without a problem. So far these new sticks have worked and lasted great."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2018

13th January, 2018
Great quality
"These are must have. Fantastic grip and good weight."
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2017

22nd March, 2017
The primary support to my expression meditation!
"These hand sticks (exclusively at home of poi) are the most well made sticks I've been able to get my hands on. this holds true for all of home of poi's instruments!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2017

8th February, 2017
Sticky sticks
"Great sticks, very sticky."
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2008

24th February, 2015
handsticks
"Very happy these handsticks came! Someone stole my others! Love home of poi!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2015

1st April, 2009
Good solid handsticks
"I got these to go with the fire devil stick I made since my homemade handsticks left much to be desired - and these are definitely up to the task. They're solid feeling and a bit longer than I expected - but I like having more room to play with."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2008

12th December, 2008
Cheaper to buy from NZ to make in Australia!
"I spent probably half a day tracking down suppliers of silicone tubing and visiting hardware stores all over the city trying to beat this price to build my own handsticks. The HoP price including postage beats the cost of me getting parts to build 20 from local materials."
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SAPPHIRE Member since Aug 2008

12th September, 2008
Control sticks
"Better then anything I've used till now!"
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jul 2006

Back to Top
1226