Pro handles V2

  • Covid-19 Update: Our warehouses are now operational and shipping goods. Place your order today!
Pro handles V2

Pair of Pro Series V2 Handles

 (14 reviews)

USD $6.06  /  pair

(Seen it cheaper?)


  •  pair
  • Availability: In stock

Please wait.Please wait

Please wait.Please Wait


Description
Pair of Pro Series V2 Poi handles connected directly to swivels.
Your benefits
  • Super soft hollowed HOP Colecord handles for a super comfortable spinning experience.
  • High-grade #9 ball bearing swivels for smoother hyperloops and orbitals.
  • Single loops can get locked over several fingers for added security.
Click here to see more...

About Pair of Pro Series V2 Handles
 
These handles are the ultimate in comfort, style, and control.
Your cords will run amazingly smooth and free throughout your performance.

Feel confident in their strength as these are designed for durability when performing the most advanced routines.

Custom made handles and swivels by Home of Poi to create a free-flowing streamlined spinning experience.

Specifications
  • Size 9 ball bearing swivels.
  • Durable and soft HOP Hollowed Colecord handles.
  • Length = 130mm including #9 swivel
  • Width = 15mm


GuaranteeMy Guarantee to youMalcolm Crawshay, Managing Director
Sales Assistant

Malcolm Crawshay, Managing Director"If you are not 100% satisfied with our goods for any reason then return to us within 30 days of opening for a complete refund for the goods."
That is my personal promise
Malcolms Signature
Malcolm Crawshay
Managing Director
Home of Poi Ltd

View similar products by:
HandlesChain Poi CordsPoi CordsComponentry, DIY Parts
Reviews
 4.9 out of 5 stars
(based on 14 reviews)


22nd October, 2019
v2 Handles
"comfortable easy to use well recommended for D.I.Y"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2019

24th August, 2019
Picked up on accident
"It surprised me how well made the sock poi were so I didn't need these. However, I'm kind of disappointed as they're quite comfortable. Looking forward to building a modular poi with these as a base for fire, LED, flags and balls. Just need to learn how to stop hitting myself in the face."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2019

23rd January, 2018
Great handles!
"These handles are soft, silky, and the swivel is like butter. 110 in love you your products, and great customer service :)"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2018

1st January, 2018
Best handles ever
"So soft but strong enough for heavy rigs. Don't twist or choke your fingers. Smooth swivel. And cheap!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2017

15th December, 2017
So happy i bought these
"Great item, added so much to my poi!!!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2016

10th September, 2017
Perfect handles for any Poi
"Great quality handles, super soft feel. Uber smooth bearings with well made eyelets. Ive attached mine to my practice sock poi by simply threading them on and tying a knot."
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2017

20th July, 2017
Uber juicy :)
"The spindles on these kids are beyond smooth! My orbitals are like butter and I love it! Thanks HoP!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2015

29th May, 2017
great handles
"Nice handles with a build in swivel. Thanks HOP."
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2016

24th May, 2017
Nice and inexpensive
"Nice to be able to save money by building yourself!"
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2015

25th June, 2016
simply swively
"Easy to pop on and off with secure grips and nicely half covered swivels for a tidy finish and comfortable flow! These along with the colecord make the perfect practice/led components"
, Channel Island (UK).   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jul 2011

3rd June, 2016
great
"These are great. Strong and soft. I only wish there were more available lengths."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2009

30th December, 2015
quick delivery sturdy product!
"Just recieved these today!!! much faster then I expected coming from NZ to the US about 8 days"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2015

29th December, 2015
excellent!!! very happy. thank you!
"arrived quickly, perfect handles, both leather and loop, easily installed and work magic."
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2014

18th December, 2015
As you wish...
"These handles are comfortable and move freely with me. They treat me as The Great Pirate Roberts, or rather the stable boy disguised as him, would treat his Princess Buttercup."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2015

10730