Fluro Flower Devil Sticks

  • Covid-19更新: 我们的仓库现已投入运营并正在运送货物。 立即下订单!

Juggle Dream - Neo Fluoro Flower Devil Sticks with Handsticks

 (53 reviews)
USD $15.64  /  單位  (看到它便宜?)
  •  

  •  單位
  • 供應情況: 有现货

請稍後。Please wait


描述
One of the best Flower Devil sticks for sale on our site
Flower sticks and Handsticks made from a silicone rubber outer with a fiberglass core.

您的好處
  • One of the best Devil Sticks for beginners.
  • Super bright devil stick colours.
  • Super Strong Fiberglass shafts.
  • Rubber silicone shaft and handsticks enable more natural control.
  • Hard-wearing suede Flower tassels.

購買課程會包含以下線上資源的存取權
 


 We will also email you these online resources.

有關 Juggle Dream - Neo Fluoro Flower Devil Sticks with Handsticks
 
The Flowerstick with the perfectly weighted flowers gives just the right amount of drag while still being a very responsive prop.

The Picasso is short enough to allow for advanced body moves (fishtails, arm curls, behind the back helicopter, etc.) without making it too fast for beginners.

When you buy Devil sticks you also get full access to all our online devil stick tutorials.

Flower Devilsticks is also known as Devil-sticks, Devil Sticks and the 3 sticks toy.


規格
  • 405mm long (640mm including flowers)
  • 400mm long handsticks
  • 300 grams (the complete Devil Stick set)

保證這是我對你的承諾
"如果您因為任何理由對我們的商品不是100%的滿意,則請在拆開包裝後30天内退回給我們,我們會對貨物全額退款。"
那是我個人的承諾!
Malcolms Signature
Malcolm Crawshay
Managing Director
Home of Poi Ltd

Malcolm Crawshay, Managing Director
查看以下店家的類似商品: 
伟大的圣诞礼物想法花邊拉撥棒 拉撥棒

評分

 4.8 out of 5 stars
(based on 53 reviews)


3rd April, 2020
Awesome workshop kit
"The best sticks available currently and at a value price. In retrospect I wish I d gotten a mix of colours for my kit."
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Feb 2020

7th March, 2020
Devil stick
"Just perfect. Nothing to complain about."
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2020

22nd February, 2020
Fluro Flower Devil Stick
"Perfect, the best devilsticks I have ever played with. Highly recommended!I"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2020

18th February, 2020
great product
"Quality product, excellent communication, v helpful service all round."
, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2020

11th February, 2020
Excellent Durable product
"Product arrived on time. Packed very well. Quality product. NOT a cheap knockoff. Before you buy anywhere else consider HOP. Planning on upgrading to a light up set soon. Guaranteed that ill buy it here."
Excellent Durable product
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2020

25th September, 2019
Good sticks
"they are perfect for practice"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2019

8th August, 2019
Good price...
"nice but a little short"
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2019

4th August, 2019
Fluor Flower and Flower Devil sticks
"Greeting to all at HoP. Sorry for just catching up on my reviews now. I have a few to do. I order a pair of Flower Devil sticks for my wife and a pair of the Fluro Devil sticks for me some time ago. We picked them up at the Post Office and opened them right away. They were smaller then what we are used to but the quality and wonderful colors were what we had hope for. My wife has been using juggling sticks most of her life but for me it was my first pair. She got me interested. We noticed they were shorter and lighter then her super flights but we couldn t wait to get home and try them out. We love them. I have put mine through a lot of abuse, being my first pair they fall a lot. They are no worse for the wear and are still performing as they should. My wife compared the to her Super flights, loves them, says the are just as good. Thank you again for providing great quality products at very nice prices. Thank you for being our home of performance."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2018

2nd August, 2019
Sucks
"Worst devil sticks ever I would not recommend very disappointed"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2019

24th July, 2019
Excellent Equipment
"We bought flower sticks and juggling rings from Home of Poi for our summer camp this year. The quality of the equipment is excellent and colorful. The equipment is very sturdy which is important when little hands are using it. I would definitely buy from Home of Poi again. :)"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2019

22nd July, 2019
Good purchase
"Good quality and rather sturdy. Very happy with my purchase."
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2019

25th January, 2019
Devil sticks
"Sticks had plenty of grip; perfect for a beginner like myself. Ordering online was made simple and easy, which along side rapid delivery made me super stoked!"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2018

22nd January, 2019
Circus
"I am happy to deal with Home of Poi and am always surprised by the prompt delivery of equipment that I have ordered."
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2018

11th January, 2019
Devil Stick
"Weighted perfectly and the sillicone sticks like nothing else, great for juggling and contact flow 10/10"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Feb 2018

11th October, 2018
Great fun!
"Good quality set and heaps of fun to learn and play with."
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2018

11th October, 2018
So much fun
"I am very pleased with the flower sticks. They arrived really fast and the quality is very good. Especially for me as a beginner they enable me to learn faster since the silicone helps with the grip. Good product and good service"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2018

10th October, 2018
rhythm sticks
"these are top sticks - really well made, study and excellent to use I run workshops for children so they need to strong and durable cheers and thanks"
, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2018

10th October, 2018
Great sticks.
"I haven't had any devil sticks for year. I was so happy to find these. Great quality for the price."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2018

10th October, 2018
Flower Sticks!!
"Amazingly beautiful and dynamic set of Flower/Devil Sticks... My daughter loves them!"
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2018

15th May, 2018
flower stick.
"im ver y satisfied with the flower stick , the weight are perfect, the balance and rubber are good . I'm definitely recommending home of poi , good price ,good quality and easy buying."
, Norway.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2018

閱讀所有評論
回到顶部
11440