• Covid-19 Обновление: Наши склады сейчас работают и отгружают товары. Разместите свой заказ сегодня!

Polypro Hula Hoop

 (33 reviews)
USD $28.99  /  единица  (Видел ли он дешевле?)
  •  



  •  единица
  • Наличие: В наличии

Пожалуйста, подождите.Please wait


Описание
This Polypro single join Hoop created from beautiful translucent polypro tubing.
Ваши преимущества
  • Polypro is lighter and stiffer to keep the shape.
  • Suitable for fast hooping and direction changes.
  • A very strong joiner allows the hoop to be coiled down for transport.

Покупка включает в себя доступ к следующим сетевым ресурсам
 




 We will also email you these online resources.

О Polypro Hula Hoop
 
Polypro hoops are stiffer but also lighter and are now one of the most popular choices for Hula Hooping today!.
Being lighter allows for quick fast hooping styles as they are naturally more reactive than other forms of piping.

Smaller size hoops are perfect for off-body style hooping and allow for the right amount of freedom and movement within your routines.
¾ inch (19.05mm) Polypro is the most popular size for many hoopers wanting their first Polypro hoop, but also they are an excellent choice for fast advanced methods as well.

The Joiner on these hoops is a reliable Poly-Carbonate joiner.
(No weak standard plastic connectors used here)
Our stylish Hoops come in a choice of Natural or Sanded with a range of stunning colors to choose from in the drop-down menu.

You can sand them further for more grip or add your grip/decorative tapes if desired.

UV Green, UV Yellow, and Orange stand out in the sunlight and especially under UV blacklight.

Спецификация
  • 3/4 inch (19.05mm) Polypro tubing.
  • Strong Poly-carbonate joiner.
  • Single push-button connector.
  • Weight approx 195 grams.

ГарантияМоя гарантия вам
"Если вы по какой-либо причине не полностью удовлетворены качеством наших товаров, верните их нам в течение 30 дней с момента вскрытия упаковки для полного возмещения стоимости товаров."
Я лично обещаю
Malcolms Signature
Malcolm Crawshay
Managing Director
Home of Poi Ltd

Malcolm Crawshay, Managing Director
Показать аналогичную продукцию от:
Полипро Хула обручиОбручОбруч

отзывы

 4.9 out of 5 stars
(based on 33 reviews)


24th June, 2020
Great hoop
"My second hoop from HomeOfPoi was the 32 inch bright green polypro. Picked up in store which was cool because the hoop was perfectly shaped. Got the optional sanding which is good for extra grip on the inside. Would recommend. Very safe Covid-19 safety practices too!"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2020

12th June, 2020
first time hooper
"received my first hoop on time. packaged well. awesome product, material is sturdy and awesome to learn with. highly recommend their flow props at all levels."
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2020

2nd April, 2020
Amazing Hoop
"I got a large hoop in the lavender color and it is amazing! Perfect weight for hooping :)"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2020

30th October, 2019
AMAZING :)
"The hoop is beautiful :) The glitter with the black background makes it glow with the light. Good quality, the push-up button is the best I have ever seen! plus they were always checking that my order was correct and arrived on time! I strongly recommend Home of Poi Hoops!"
, Norway.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2019

29th October, 2019
Perfect
"Perfect size and color"
, Ireland.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2019

12th October, 2019
Awesome Hula Hoop
"I ordered one of the hula hoops and received it very quickly and in perfect condition. Very happy with my purchase :)"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2019

6th September, 2019
Love it!
"Arrived quickly. Great hoop!"
, Japan.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2019

11th July, 2019
Hoop purchase
"A great product - 90cm hoop. Lovely colour (green) - coils down which is a great plus (I had not expected that but was pleasantly surprised.) Excellent service - arrived safe, well-packaged and promptly."
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2019

1st June, 2019
Hoops
"I was recommended Home of Poi by my cousin and have not been disappointed! Fantastic quality hoops, great selection and fast delivery. If you are after hoops, look no further"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2019

6th March, 2019
Polypro Hoop
"Awesome service! Delivery was fast and the hoop is lovely, thank you :)"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2015

28th February, 2019
Polypro hoop
"Fast response to queries. Helpful. Fast delivery. Good product. Love my hoop!"
Polypro hoop
, Singapore.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2019

21st October, 2018
Very happy
"Very satisfied."
, France.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2012

11th October, 2018
Just great
"Really awesome hoops, feel nice in the hand, awesome grip. Has helped me so much improve my game."
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2017

11th October, 2018
Perfect!
"Good quality as fast as always! perfect!"
, Norway.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Mar 2017

10th October, 2018
Beautiful Hoops!
"Got one of your bright orange 30 inch hoops and I am obsessed! My new favourite hoop, lovely weight!"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2018

5th May, 2018
AMAZING
"I got a 30 inch orange hoop and it was just perfect! Delivery was super quick and it came a lot earlier than expected! The hoop itself was nice and light and the colour was beautiful, will definitely be buying my next hoop from them!"
AMAZING
, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2018

15th April, 2018
Polypro Hoop
"Prefect gift for myself to celebrate 8 years of hoop bliss. Needed something bright and light and this was just the ticket as my 6 year-old purple polypro just wasn't stage visible plus my kinda overenthusiastic breaks and paddles pull the friction fit apart and my tiny yellow one is just too dang small for anything but off body. Anyway! New hoop is nicely built with a good clean join, push button pokes out a bit too far but nothing that clear tape can't hold. Chur, HoP!"
Polypro Hoop
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2018

2nd March, 2018
Great product
"Product arrived very fast and is of quality build. Exactly as described, nice UV reactive colour, perfect size, great weight."
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2011

22nd February, 2018
Polypro hoop
"Hoop was a little hard to get undone but over all turned out great and seems very reliable!! Love the color by the way!!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2017

21st February, 2018
The perfect hoop for a perfect start
"I've been looking for a good polypro for ages! After investments of both cheap and expensive hoops all over the world, Home of Poi has the best hoops yet! Perfect hoop weight, durable and the teal colour is lovely. I look forward to taking this hoop out for more spins :)"
, Singapore.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2018

Другие отзывы

Вернуться к началу
12470