5/32 inch ColeCord

  • Covid-19 Update: Our warehouses are now operational and shipping goods. Place your order today!

Length of 5/32 Inch (4mm) ColeCord

 (136 reviews)

USD $0.38 / foot



  •  Piece

  • Availability: In stock

Please wait.Please wait



Description
ColeCord - the first 4mm diameter poi cord approved from the spinning community.
Your benefits
  • It is loved by poi enthusiasts for its comfort, strength, and slightly 'springy' properties, making it ideal for both fundamental and highly technical spinning.
  • 'The ultimate poi cord' as initially endorsed by Poi tutor Nick Woolsey from Playpoi.
  • Cords outer sheath available in HoP-specific color combinations.
 Click here to see more...

About Length of 5/32 Inch (4mm) ColeCord
 
Cord creates great leashes for all your non-fire Poi.
Easy to make a secure knot and can be melted at the end to prevent fraying.

Specifications
  • 3/16 inch diameter Colecord
  • Custom construction


GuaranteeMy Guarantee to you
"If you are not 100% satisfied with our goods for any reason then return to us within 30 days of opening for a complete refund for the goods."
That is my personal promise
Malcolms Signature
Malcolm Crawshay
Managing Director
Home of Poi Ltd

Malcolm Crawshay, Managing Director
View similar products by:
Nylon RopesPoi CordsComponentry, DIY Parts
Reviews
 4.9 out of 5 stars
(based on 136 reviews)


19th March, 2020
Colecord
"This stuff is amazing! Super cool patterns and colors aswell"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jan 2020

7th March, 2020
Super smooth cord.
"Love this cord.i added them to my LED poi. The thickness is perfect."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2020

24th July, 2019
Look no further
"All on the 6 or 7 different types of string I've used, this stuff is the best. I double up and tie a knot at the poi head. But has the slightest elasticities you can barely notice and it makes an entire difference."
Look no further
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2019

5th March, 2018
Red or purple colecord
"The cords deliver as promised, either double or singe they feel really good, a much welcome upgrade from shoelaces. The friction is especially better for hyperloops. The purple colecord is very stiff and no give, not elastic The red colecord is slightly more flexible, has a very little give/elasticity and feels better against the skin/fingers. I like both versions and change constantly between them"
, Austria.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2018

8th January, 2017
perfect
, Belgium.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2014

22nd October, 2016
ColeCord
"Great for a lot of stuff really contact poi, handles, even just making monkey fist key rings. great price great choice of patterns tho there could be more. if your looking for a good tether then here is your biscuit."
, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Sep 2015

23rd January, 2016
Reliable and sturdy for spinning
"Reliable and sturdy for spinning performances"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2015

1st May, 2015
Works Great
"Item comes as described. It's very thin but works well. Not elastic very durable sturdy and easy to tie."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2008

18th March, 2015
Amazing!!
"Very awesome strong cord. I've found several uses out of it."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Oct 2013

9th February, 2015
geat product!
"I got two different collors and I recommend that to everyone. Getting seperate colors really helps with learning. Thank you guys again!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2014

21st October, 2014
love it
"I love this cord...it is awesome and took my spinning to the next level"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2014

22nd July, 2014
Cool poi cord
"This cord is great for poi. It is quite soft and has the slightest bit of stretch which makes spinning feel better. The colours are more vivid than the photos show. Once my first order of ColeCord arrived I immediately ordered more!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Mar 2014

4th September, 2013
COLECORD
"This is my first experience with colecord. I ordered a couple 4ft pieces to replace the nylon strings on one of my pairs of poi and I am immediately happier with that pair. The colecord is beautiful adds a lot of fun and makes it impossible to tangle the poi. ALso I like the feel of doing double string better. It makes it easier when I wrap around my hands cause I can hold 2 strings instead of 1 to control the short poi and I don't have to strain my fingers squeezing 1 cord. PLUS I ordered a couple bracelets in the material so that everywhere I go I have a reminder of something I love. Happy Flowing Everybody!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2013

16th August, 2013
Colecord the best for spinning.
"So far the the leashes I have used I have had the colecord one day and it is now my favorite cannot wait for my podpoi."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2012

20th April, 2013
Awesome
"Great cord that holds up pretty well."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
DIAMOND Member since Jan 2011

28th January, 2012
The best
"I love these! The feeling is awesome. I've used socks before and my mind blown when i had the first session with these. So smooth and easy. There is -15 celsius outside and i still have to go and have a spin. Awesome."
, Finland.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2011

7th November, 2011
Will never buy any other cord again.
"This cord is amazingly soft and has an ever so slight spring to it that it makes it perfect for stalls and wraps of any kind. It does not tear up your hands and fingers while using it and the design on the black cord is mesmerizing to watch when it flows. This is much better on the hands than 550 cord (parachute cord) in all aspects. When I get more poi toys I will definitely purchase mass amounts of this cord and no other."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2011

18th October, 2011
Wowza
"Possibly the best poi cord ever so so so soft!! If the poi tangel it's so easy to get them apart and the designs are amazing a little Colecord some pro handles and the poi of your choice is a wicked competition order more than you will need its worth having around just be sure to burn the ends after every cut you make. Thanks for supplying this HOP! Ben"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2011

5th October, 2011
Poi Cords
"I love these strings they feel smooth and there easy to work with. I can now perform orbitals and air wraps with ease. Thx"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2011

2nd September, 2011
Perfect poi cord
"This cord is really perfect. Playing with this is so fun superduperhyperloops are much more easier than with my fabric cone poi. The cord can be knotted easily and after cutting through you can simply terminate the ends by heat (carefully with a lighter e.g.). Additionally it has a nice look. I just ordered a second time for me and some frieds. Everyone wants to have some... ;-)"
, Germany.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jun 2011

2370