2 7/8 inch Stage Soft Color

  • Covid-19 Update: Our warehouses are now operational and shipping goods. Place your order today!

MB Stage Contact Juggling Ball - 2 7/8 Inch (72mm)

 (27 reviews)

USD $8.89  /  unit  (Seen it cheaper?)



  •  unit
  • Availability: In stock

Please wait.Please wait


Description
The Swiss Mister Babache stage ball has the softest feel, and the shiniest surface is perfectly round, evenly weighted and virtually seamless.
Your benefits
  • Easy to clean, just wipe down with a damp cloth.
  • Great choice of vibrant colors to grab audiences' attention.
  • Soft outer to minimize any harsh impacts for high throws
  • Long Life material juggling ball, my own set is 20years old and still looks great.
  • Suitable also as a contact juggling ball.

Purchase includes access to the following online resources
 


 We will also email you these online resources.

About MB Stage Contact Juggling Ball - 2 7/8 Inch (72mm)
 
I have been juggling these same balls for twenty years.
Excellent for colorful ball juggling and contact juggling.
Excellent grip, easily clean with a fresh, professional look about them.

Balls come in Choice of 8 incredibly vivid colors, with a high gloss finish.

Pink, Yellow, and Orange will react under a UV Blacklight.

When you buy juggling balls you also get free access to our online ball juggling video tutorials.

Specifications
  • 2 7/8inch (72mm) diameter juggle balls
  • Ball Weight: 110gm
  • Latex-free, no latex is used to create the juggling ball.
GuaranteeMy Guarantee to you
"If you are not 100% satisfied with our goods for any reason then return to us within 30 days of opening for a complete refund for the goods."
That is my personal promise
Malcolms Signature
Malcolm Crawshay
Managing Director
Home of Poi Ltd

Malcolm Crawshay, Managing Director
View similar products by:
JugglingStage Juggling BallsJuggling BallsAll Juggling Balls
Reviews
 4.8 out of 5 stars
(based on 27 reviews)


28th November, 2018
Products and Service
"The products are as advertised and the customer service is excellent. Would definitely recommend doing business with hop."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2018

11th September, 2017
Great for poi or toss juggling
"This is a great ball for toss juggling as well as poi. The size is big enough to be visible but not so big As to be cumbersome in patterns of 4 and 5"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2015

30th August, 2017
One of my favorite kind of balls
"Perfect size ,weight and balanced superbly. .they have a nice grip to them for getting abit of spin on ..I'll be back for more"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jan 2017

9th December, 2016
MB makes a great ball
"Great balls for standard juggling. Balls are slightly tacky and have a nice somewhat matte glittery finish. The balls also have a slight softness to them similar to a racquet ball. The only knock on them is the consistency of the firmness between colors. Of the balls purchased, the pink and purple balls have vastly different firmness. The pink were much firmer than the purple if that makes a difference for you."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2012

28th September, 2015
Stage balls
"The balls was a little bit harder then I though they would be. thou otherwise good"
, Sweden.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2015

26th July, 2013
got so around this
"perfect practice ball! its light and durable and perfect for a beginner like myself _"
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jun 2013

15th April, 2012
I bought 5 of these in my last purchase
"I made what is now my favorite pair of pendulum poi and use the other three to practice juggling. I love the feel but am still new to juggling."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2012

21st July, 2011
Lots of Fun
"this is a good starter for contact juggling"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2011

20th March, 2011
72mm Stage Contact juggling Ball
"Fun to juggle nice control. We love the yellow and orange in black light. Very bright!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2009

11th January, 2011
Good weight and feel
"I really like this ball especially compared to other stage balls. It has a kind of grippy feel and is good weight. My problem with other stage balls is that they bounce off your hands but these don't."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
DIAMOND Member since Jul 2009

29th September, 2010
perfect
"I love this ball. It is my first contact ball and I'm already in love with it!"
, Italy.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2005

8th September, 2010
Contact Awesome-ness
"This is a great ball for beginners. It's made to be dropped over and over again and will take minimal damage. Its light weight and easy on the hands. Great for someone who has never picked up a ball before and started playing with it. Its vastly different from an acrylic contact ball though and if you've already played on one of those this will feel a bit weird. Overall its a fantastic product."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2010

10th August, 2010
Exellent Item
"great item for juggling or contact juggling best to use first when learning to contact juggle great price and quick delivery and best customer assistance."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2010

23rd July, 2010
Fantastic
"This was a great buy exactly as the description. Its wonderful to practice contact juggling with or just plain juggling. Would recommend to anyone. Shipping was very fast."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2010

10th June, 2010
Great for Beginners
"I just started contact juggling a month or so ago and this ball was just what I needed. It's cheap a great weight looks nice and is pretty grippy. I don't think I could have found a better ball for the price."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2010

20th May, 2010
Contact Ball . . . Fab
"This is a great contact juggling ball to start with. The picture shows just what it looks like. The ball has a slightly sticky/ grippy texture to get started. I am very much a beginner and this has really got me started."
, Wales (UK).   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2010

28th September, 2009
good shop online
"HoP is a brand very effectively. of very good material has very affordable prices which are delivered more quickly! c do not change anything is great!"
, France.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Nov 2008

8th July, 2009
Impressed
"I'm trying to teach myself contact juggling. I bought this and I have to say I'm really pleased with it. It has a comfortable weight and has just enough grip on the surface to help keep it on my hands. That really helps in the beginning stages."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2009

6th July, 2009
service
"service was excellent! we recieved the product within a few days of ordering!! Awesome!"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Anonymous Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2009

3rd February, 2009
Great for beginners!
"This ball is good for beginners! The advantage being that you cannot break anything if you drop it hehe! Could be a bit more weighted or maybe I should have purchased the larger size...but still a great ball : )"
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2004

Read all reviews
Back to Top
1003