HoP 5 Finger Fan Frame

  • Covid-19 Update: Our warehouses are now operational and shipping goods. Place your order today!

SINGLE HoP 5 Finger Fire Fan Frame

 (38 reviews)

USD $6.93  /  unit  (Seen it cheaper?)

  • Colour:  Black


  •  unit
  • Availability: In stock

Please wait.Please wait



Description
SINGLE Large Five Finger Fan Frame.
Add your size wicks, fabric or LED lights

Your benefits
  • Strong welded steel construction.
  • Powder-coated for extended life.
  • The black finish helps create an illusion the fire is 'floating.'
  • Finger spinning ring increases the range of movements.
  • Classic Fire Fan design.

Purchase includes access to the following online resources
 










 We will also email you these online resources.

About SINGLE HoP 5 Finger Fire Fan Frame
 
Palm ring improves the feel in your hand.
'J' loop at the end of the fingers helps trap the wick in place for easy construction and a more durable life.
Due to the lightweight nature of this design, fans are not recommended to be thrown or dropped as this may cause damage.

Specifications
  • Fan Width: 25 inches (630mm).
  • Fan Height: 16.5 inches (420mm).
  • It is made from 4mm diameter welded steel wire.
  • Weight: 335gm per Fan Frame.

GuaranteeMy Guarantee to you
"If you are not 100% satisfied with our goods for any reason then return to us within 30 days of opening for a complete refund for the goods."
That is my personal promise
Malcolms Signature
Malcolm Crawshay
Managing Director
Home of Poi Ltd

Malcolm Crawshay, Managing Director
View similar products by:
All Fans5 Finger Fire FansFire Fans Wire Frames onlyComponentry, DIY PartsAll Fire Fans
Reviews
 4.9 out of 5 stars
(based on 38 reviews)


11th April, 2020
Great frames
"I chose these frames because i have been using home of poi fans for few years now. This time i have in mind something different that's why i have been loking for frames only. I had an idea of making coal fans and the quality of the frames ensures me that they are the best choice i could ever make. I love them. They are light and easy to spin. Also, they are quite resistent and bend friendly during the little accidents."
, Romania.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2017

7th January, 2020
Awesome service and product
"Received product extremely quickly especially for Christmas time and was packaged well. Love my fire fans great quality"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2019

11th October, 2018
Fun fans
"Sadly for these fans you cant search youtube on how to grip them but,it leaves a window for creativity ."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2018

3rd May, 2018
Amazing Fans
"Very good fans, easy to play with! Thanks!"
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2018

29th March, 2018
Amazing fans
"I ordered these fans anticipating that they would be small as i have never worked with them and to my surprise they are bigger than i thought. I'm more than satisfied with this item as it creates the atmosphere that my audience likes. Thanks home of poi."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2018

16th March, 2018
Fire Fan Frames!
"These are absolutely perfect! They're not too heavy and not too light. They have good balance and spin nicely. They arrived in a timely manner! I couldn't be happier with my order!"
Fire Fan Frames!
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2018

16th February, 2018
Great fans!!
"Hi there, I ordered these for my girl friend for her birthday. She really loves them!! The center small ring is perfect for spinning her fans!! We got the ones without the wicks for her to practice with before she tried the fire wicks. Thank you for these fans!!! 5 stars all the way!!"
Great fans!!
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2018

12th February, 2018
Amazing!!
"They came sooner than I thought they would since they weren t shipped within the US. They were in excellent condition and were packaged to make sure nothing would happen!(:"
Amazing!!
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2018

25th January, 2018
Love it!
"Love it!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jan 2006

5th January, 2018
Very Cool Grip!
"I picked these because I was curious how this grip would spin. I'm petite so I spin them with 3 fingers and just love them, thought they'd be a lot harder since I'm a beginner. Now I kinda wanna try pistol grips. This set is awesome and white looks really cool, it stands out a lot better. Really comfy balanced set of fans, just loving them so much!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2017

27th November, 2017
pretty good deal
"lot of work though, sewing that yourself. pretty hard pushing that mattress needle through, and be careful about breaking it."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jul 2016

3rd August, 2017
Great value fans
"We purchased these fans for our new classes and they are brilliant value, very sturdy and easy to use. I would highly recommend!"
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jul 2017

26th May, 2017
Fire fan frames order
"Love them. Arrived on time. Currently have them with a friend getting wicks on them. Can't wait to light them up."
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2017

22nd May, 2017
Perfect for beginners
"Great lil fans perfect for beginners. Lightweight and an easy design to get used to movement and finger placements. Not too small and not too big so you don't feel overwhelmed."
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2017

17th April, 2017
Great choice!
"I'd definitely recommend this one to people wanting to try out fire fans - the weighting makes spinning really intuitive and it's been very satisfying to learn with these!"
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2017

10th April, 2017
nice beginner fans
"balanced. heavy, but a nice weight. finger hole makes techy spins easier than other grips."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2017

14th March, 2017
I love them!!
"I had my doubts about the fan... but when i got it... i follow in love with it! It's perfect!! Thanks"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2017

12th January, 2017
Wanderful
"Thank you for all the videos and help for the begginers, I feel safe working with the fire fans thanks to you."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2016

6th January, 2017
Amazing first fan
"I've never spun fan before but I ordered these to give them a shot. They're built perfect for spinning, great weight and an all around awesome purchase for someone who wants to try it out without spending big money on a more complex set. Comes with videos and info packets to help you start out. I'm going to sew Kevlar wicks on them soon!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2016

5th January, 2017
Love these Fan Frames
"These are the best frames in my opinion the v shape stops you getting too much heat up the little finger and the smaller spin hole is better for fast spins than the more open holed frames."
, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
PLATINUM Member since Jul 2008

Read all reviews
Back to Top
5080