Your personal information you provide will be transfered and stored as encrypted data.
You have the ability to update and remove your personal information.
You consent to our cookies if you continue to use this website.
Allow cookies for
Necessary Cookies Necessary Cookies cannot be unchecked, because they are necessary for our website to function properly. They store your language, currency, shopping cart and login credentials.
Analytics Cookies We use google.com analytics and bing.com to monitor site usage and page statistics to help us improve our website. You may turn this on or off using the tick boxes above.
Marketing Cookies Marketing Cookies do track personal data. Google and Bing monitor your page views and purchases for use in advertising and re-marketing on other websites. You may turn this on or off using the tick boxes above.
Social Cookies These 3rd Party Cookies do track personal data. This allows Facebook, Twitter and Pinterest integration. eg. shows the Facebook 'LIKE' button. They will however be able to view what you do on our website. You may turn this on or off using the tick boxes above.
4th July, 2020 Poi heads work fine, disappointed with every other part of this order "Definitely disappointed with this order. Ive purchased poi from Home of Poi back in the past and the quality and customer service has definitely dropped off a cliff since then. -Shipping took almost three weeks. I would have been better off ordering from amazon since these were time sensitive. -I need these poi for gunslingers so I selected the largest chain size with a request to include additional removable chains if possible. I totally understand not including extra chains but it wasnt even addressed. The chains themselves were shorter than the last time I bought them with longer finger loops to compensate which seems cheap and does me no good. All in all these poi are unusable for me at this length and I waited far too long to receive them." Dtrax628, USA. [Verified Buyer] SILVER Member since Mar 2015
Reply from Home of Poi: "This was a different poi set they had purchased and delays were caused by COVID-19 slowing freight companies which is out of our control"
4th July, 2020 Meh... "Pretty disappointed with this one.. it took forever to get here and then when it did, it was built wrong so I haven't actually been able to play with it... honestly the lights aren't that great or the pattern rather. Kind of makes me want to have a seizure and wish there was a button or something to either be solid and or the flashing pattern. I don't think I'd even recommend it.. definitely won't buy another one like it." Annika.howe515, USA. [Verified Buyer] SILVER Member since May 2020
6th September, 2015 broken pod poi "When i received the pod poi in the mail, one of them didnt work. I tried to do a reset and it still wont work. What am i supposed to do?" Johnnyboi6790jmc, USA. [Verified Buyer] BRONZE Member since Aug 2015
Reply from Home of Poi: "Sorry to hear that you are having some trouble Johnny, can you please email our support team at firstname.lastname@example.org and we can then help you further."
31st August, 2015 Product Pro/Con "I have bought these before, but had to buy a new pair because both the rubber ball broke and the metal attachments as well. I practiced for about 12 hours continuously with them the other day and by the end, the metal attachments were essentially broken and unfixable. Other than the attachments, the overall durability of the ball itself is quite good." Peter, USA. [Verified Buyer] SILVER Member since Jun 2015
Reply from Home of Poi: "Sorry to hear that you have had issues with the product, please email our support team for further assistance at email@example.com"
8th January, 2006 Quick but not helpful "I got immediate replies to every email I sent but each time the support team insisted that what I said wasn't possible and offered no options for replacement." Los Angeles, USA. [Verified Buyer] SILVER Member since Dec 2005
Reply from Home of Poi: "Customer said her unused fire poi chains had a stain or spot on them. The chains are high quality stainless steel and we suggested a quick wash would solve the problem"