Breakdown 5 Wick Fire Hula Hoop

  • Covid-19 Обновление: Наши склады сейчас работают и отгружают товары. Разместите свой заказ сегодня!

Breakdown 5 Wick Fire Hula Hoop

 (22 reviews)
USD $153.16  /  единица  (Видел ли он дешевле?)
  •  


  •  единица
  • Наличие: В наличии

Пожалуйста, подождите.Please wait


Описание
Breakdown Fire Hoop with 5 x removable quick wicks.
Ваши преимущества
  • Dazzle and impress onlookers.
  • Quick release snap button connectors.
  • Easily transportable breakdown sectional hoop.
  • Light weight metal clamps unobtrusive to inside curvature of hoop.
  • Easy put on or remove spokes using 4mm Hex Key provided.
  • Easy to add more or less Spokes.
  • Stylish stealth black design aluminium pipe clamp.
  • Flexible spokes prevent damage to your hoop.
  • Simple and Secure stitched Wick attachment loop.
  • Range of fantastic holographic decoration colours to select from.

Покупка включает в себя доступ к следующим сетевым ресурсам
 










 We will also email you these online resources.

О Breakdown 5 Wick Fire Hula Hoop
 
All our decorative holographic hoop tapes are heat moulded onto a strong 3/4inch ( 20mm ) hollow tubular industrial plastic MDPE for extra adhesion.

Includes the easy Quick Wicks which can be removed for non fire hooping.

Спецификация
  • 5 x Quick Wicks
  • Weight approx 600g
  • 10 inches (25cm) of 2 inch (5cm) wide wick per spoke.

ГарантияМоя гарантия вам
"Если вы по какой-либо причине не полностью удовлетворены качеством наших товаров, верните их нам в течение 30 дней с момента вскрытия упаковки для полного возмещения стоимости товаров."
Я лично обещаю
Malcolms Signature
Malcolm Crawshay
Managing Director
Home of Poi Ltd

Malcolm Crawshay, Managing Director
Показать аналогичную продукцию от:
ОбручЛюбимые Огненные ИгрушкиОгневые обручиОбруч

отзывы

 4.6 out of 5 stars
(based on 22 reviews)


11th October, 2018
Very good
"Arrived on time. I live in NY USA.. Good quality, easy to assemble. Clear instructions and safety videos. Recommended."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2018

1st June, 2010
Awesome!
"Love love love this hoop. Great weight and burns nicely. Awesome hoop and awesome service!"
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2014

1st June, 2010
Fire hoop
"Great hoop. Really nice tape. No wobble during performance which sometimes u get with connector hoops. Home of poi is the bomb xxx"
, Ireland.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Sep 2014

1st June, 2010
Very happy
"Very happy for quick delivery price and quality ... See ya soon"
, Belgium.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2014

7th February, 2017
Awesome Purchase
"It was exactly what I wanted! Its sturdy and able to break down which makes it easy to travel with."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2017

12th January, 2017
Hula Hoop Dream
"This hula hoop is absoutley a dream. Not only is it aesthetically gorgeous, but very functional. It breaks down easily to make transporting easy. It's also a great weight and has an even steadiness with movement. Very very very well made. I couldn't be happier."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2016

28th December, 2016
Amazing quality and quick shopping!
"Got here early right in time for a birthday. Very good quality and I love how it breaks down into 5 pieces for easy travel, thank you H.O.P!!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2016

24th December, 2016
feed back.
"My daughter received your fire hoop, and was so excited, with her present. Thanks for your fast and process service. I would remmend your business. AAA+"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2015

30th June, 2016
Fire hoop goodness
"In Love ♡ super stoked, and shes going awesome still over a year later _ love HOP products"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jan 2012

28th June, 2016
Amazing product!
"Amazing quality for the price! I am very happy with this and cannot wait for actual use! I was surprised how light weight this was also! 5*!! High recommend to anyone. Many thanks!"
, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2016

14th June, 2016
Amazing!
"This hoop will change the world. It will end world hunger, political upheaval and civil unrest... Okay maybe not, but it's pretty awesome and quality craftsmanship."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2016

27th April, 2016
Stoked!
"Absolutely stoked with them, my daughter loves them and certainly got her away from her gadgets!"
, Poland.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2016

19th February, 2016
all in good
"all in good"
, Honduras.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jan 2016

30th January, 2016
Hoola hoop fire
"Love my product no problems at all"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2016

31st January, 2016
Happy as Larry
"Staff has a very good weight, spins really well. Bonus getting it shipped here, the tube it was posted in doubles as a carry case keeping the fuel smell enclosed."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Apr 2012

Reply from Home of Poi: "will email customer directly to confirm the address and start investigation and if turns up empty a replacement parcel will be sent via courier for free."

27th December, 2015
MY SON'S GIRLFRIEND ABSOLUTELY LOVED
"MY SON'S GIRLFRIEND ABSOLUTELY LOVED IT!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2015

26th November, 2015
has not arrived
"This product has not arrived yet. Can you tell me what has happened?"
, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2015

Reply from Home of Poi: "Have emailed customer directly to start investigation and confirm the address was correct and if parcel is missing a replacement will be sent out."

18th October, 2015
It's arrived safe and sound thanks!
"It's a present for my daughter! She had a peek and is very excited many thanks"
, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2015

24th July, 2015
Great hoop!
"I love how easy it is to travel with this hoop. My only wish is that they offered a smaller circumference. Also, always check to make sure that the pieces are put together in the right order or it will fall apart on you while you're spinning. The parts are numbered inside the connectors, but it's really hard to read."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2015

30th December, 2014
Very happy
"Very happy for quick delivery price and quality ... See ya soon"
, Belgium.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2014

Другие отзывы

Вернуться к началу
15160