• Covid-19 Обновление: Наши склады сейчас работают и отгружают товары. Разместите свой заказ сегодня!

Juggle Dream - Levi Stick

 (18 reviews)
USD $10.40  /  единица  (Видел ли он дешевле?)
  •  

  •  единица
  • Наличие: В наличии

Пожалуйста, подождите.Please wait


Описание
'Levi' (or levitation) stick is easy and fun to use, if you're a fan of 'flow,' poi and rhythm-orientated skill toys, you'll love playing and dancing with a levi-stick.
Cord includes Swivel and Handle.

Ваши преимущества
  • Includes swivel to extend the life of the cord.
  • Small finger loop handle.

Покупка включает в себя доступ к следующим сетевым ресурсам
 




 We will also email you these online resources.

О Juggle Dream - Levi Stick
 
Levi Sticks have massively grown in popularity in recent years.
Each one uses 'invisible thread' and has been weighted in such a way to stay vertical whilst in motion.
Decorated with colorful holographic tapes to wow onlookers and friends.

Спецификация
  • Weight = 65 grams
  • Length = 700mm

ГарантияМоя гарантия вам
"Если вы по какой-либо причине не полностью удовлетворены качеством наших товаров, верните их нам в течение 30 дней с момента вскрытия упаковки для полного возмещения стоимости товаров."
Я лично обещаю
Malcolms Signature
Malcolm Crawshay
Managing Director
Home of Poi Ltd

Malcolm Crawshay, Managing Director
Показать аналогичную продукцию от:
Летающие палочки

отзывы

 4.8 out of 5 stars
(based on 18 reviews)


2nd July, 2020
Great beginner leviwand
, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2020

4th March, 2020
Great light-weight starter levi stick
"If you like it then you should have put a ring on it - and that's exactly what's been done with this awesome starter levi stick! Lightweight, it's good for learning because it doesn't hurt as much as when you smack yourself in the face accidentally with a heavier model, and it has a mainly invisible ring at the end of the string to help avoid it slipping off and accidentally smacking yourself in the face. Although... I really don't think using levi sticks is meant to be this dangerous. Maybe it's just the way I'm using it? Great for incorporating into sick dance moves. Anyhow, RECOMMENDED."
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2020

5th January, 2019
Fun toy, should replace string for serious flow
"I am a total beginner to Levi-wand, so I don t know too much about the practice, but based on what i ve figured out in watching tutorials, this wand isn t set up like most serious Levi-wands are. I love that the string is fishing wire and therefore closer to invisible, but it s a single string, and it s at least an inch or two shorter than I d want it (not to mention actual long-string stuff). I really appreciate the weight of it, though, and the color (I got the purple, which is very much pink) is spectacular and exactly what I was looking for."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Mar 2018

13th November, 2018
Love it
"So much fun! Arrived in good times even tho im in Canada. Great service and great item"
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2017

10th October, 2018
Flow fun
"Flow wand was fun. Good little time killer or to amaze the kids"
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2015

21st March, 2018
Easy and Fun
"Received my levi stick in good time and was able to do some simple tricks with it right away from videos I'd watched before ordering - so it's super simple to use. I've had it a couple of weeks now and the only thing I don't really like about it is the finger ring isn't easily adjustable. I have fairly thin fingers, so the default size is a little larger than I'd like and tries to slip off from time to time. I tried knotting it to be smaller, but it's not really cooperating with me. It still works fine - but I'd prefer if the loop was adjustable so it could feel more secure."
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2017

2nd October, 2017
Levi Stick
"Arrived quickly. Works great. Lots of fun. Love it!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2017

19th September, 2017
levi stick
"I still need to work on the movement of this levi stick, but its really good product to start"
, Netherlands.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2017

31st May, 2017
Great for beginner
"I wanted to try this out and the price was very good. I am very happy with this and am learning to use it now. It arrived very quickly considering I am in Canada and the company is in New Zealand."
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2017

4th May, 2017
Great for beginners
"This is perfect for beginners like me, nicely weighted and easy to Use! And the colour is amazing."
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2017

21st March, 2017
juggle art Levi wand.
"Lightweight and affordable for Levi wand beginners, super easy to use and pretty conviently sized to carry around."
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Nov 2014

15th March, 2017
Best levi stick!
"I have owned multiple leviwands and this is the best one I've had! It is so smooth and has a perfect balance. Purfect for beginner and advanced people and is soo pretty in person, the pictures don't do it justice!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2017

27th January, 2017
Pretty awesome
"Great for beginners"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Mar 2015

20th January, 2017
Flow wand
"Very good quality! Can't wait until my silver wand comes in on my fourth wand already"
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2016

7th January, 2017
Wands for Christmas
"Thank you HOP I ordered this wand for my niece for Christmas as a last minute gift idea, it arrived super quick and she loves it! Even taught me a thing or two."
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since May 2009

28th October, 2016
Perfect gift
"I added this to my fire fan order as a gift for my daughter. She loves it. Excellent price too!"
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2009

22nd September, 2016
Great product but fragile
"I was playing with my new stick and the finger cord snapped I didn't know if I could get a new part or what but I could probably super glue it but yeah the finger cord is fragile. Very cool toy very sad that it broke the first day I got it ):"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2016

16th September, 2016
Exactly as Ordered
"Item came exactly as I expected. This is my first time using a leviwand/levistick and it does seem challenging to keep upright."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2016

Вернуться к началу
12190