• Covid-19 Update: Our warehouses are now operational and shipping goods. Place your order today!

Pair of Empty Striped Sock Poi

 (114 reviews)

USD $5.58  /  парами  (Видел ли он дешевле?)

  • Цвет:  Pink Stripe


  •  парами
  • Наличие: В наличии

Пожалуйста, подождите.Please wait



Описание
This Pair of Empty Striped or Zebra Poi socks are ready to fill with your choice of weight.
With an unbeatable price, they are famous for schools and beginner poi/exercise groups!

Ваши преимущества
  • The cheapest way to get bulk Sock Poi DIY adding your weights.
  • Sock Poi is made with super-smooth high-grade nylon spandex to slide off the body with ease.
  • Spandex allows a helpful buffer and spring effect for more comfortable hyper loops, wraps, and other similar moves.
  • Ready to fill with your tennis ball, hacky sack, or LED Ball product to get them just how you like it.
  • Zebra Poi stripes will create a hypnotic effect when you spin them.
  • Quickly light them from within or externally using UV light, and the flow effect you create becomes even more mesmerizing!

Покупка включает в себя доступ к следующим сетевым ресурсам
 


 We will also email you these online resources.

О Pair of Empty Striped Sock Poi
 
If you are having some difficulty learning Poi wraps and hyper loops, then give these a try!

Wrap the soft fabric Poi tails around your hands and go spinning.

Very easy to modify as side opening allows any similar-sized tennis ball, bean bag, or glow product to be inserted as well as glowsticks and LED light sticks.

Fantastic for group building fun!

Спецификация
  • Super stretch sock Poi made from high-grade nylon spandex.
  • Length: 640mm.
  • Weight: 30 grams.
ГарантияМоя гарантия вам
"Если вы по какой-либо причине не полностью удовлетворены качеством наших товаров, верните их нам в течение 30 дней с момента вскрытия упаковки для полного возмещения стоимости товаров."
Я лично обещаю
Malcolms Signature
Malcolm Crawshay
Managing Director
Home of Poi Ltd

Malcolm Crawshay, Managing Director
Показать аналогичную продукцию от:
Наконечники матерчатых поиКомплектующие, запчастиПои-носки
отзывы
 4.8 out of 5 stars
(based on 114 reviews)


30th August, 2019
Yes but...
"These sock poi feel really good in the hand and look great swinging but the quality control could be a step up. They are not the same length or weight."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2019

Reply from Home of Poi: "The customer has been emailed requesting a photo showing the incorrect lengths. A free replacement pair will be shipped to replace this."

25th July, 2019
Sock Poi
"I have 3 pairs of these sock poi and they are so great to spin. They are small and light and easy to travel with. They are well made and very affordable. Shipping was super fast."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2008

16th December, 2018
good investment
"I ordered the striped poi for a black light show with my course and they looked amazing! great effect and nice to play :)"
, Germany.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2015

11th October, 2018
Poi sock review
"The striped sock poi things were great! I just filled them with rice and now I can practice at home along with my friends at school! Would recommend for groups"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2018

10th October, 2018
Awesome product
"Good fabric Very easy to use"
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2018

31st March, 2018
Save your head with Practice Poi
"I purchased the practice poi without the bean bag inserts (I make my own bean bags for juggling). Since I inevitably whack my head practicing and learning new moves these very lightweight poi are the perfect solution. Lightweight squishy rubber balls work great as well. Highly recommended!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2018

28th January, 2018
Great quality as described
"My new favourite pair of poi"
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2017

29th November, 2017
A steal at this price
"Got a pair for my daughter. ..she loves them ..thanks home of poi , I'll be back"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jan 2017

4th October, 2017
Good...but watch the stitching
"I purchased two sets of sock poi - the green and the rainbow striped. The green set had stitching that was coming undone. The rainbow set did not. Don't know if it was the luck of the draw on color or what and it's a simple fix, however, that was my only gripe. I purchased a set of 2-panel sand poi weights, separately, as it actually gives you a slightly better deal that buying the set. The socks can easily interchange with weights of your choosing - sand poi weights, tennis balls, etc. That part I really like. The material seems pretty durable. Depending on the weight of the poi inserts, the poi sock will stretch a bit. It's simple to wind up the length a bit. I found that I can create an easy finger loop just by creating a slipknot."
Good...but watch the stitching
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Sep 2007

25th September, 2017
Buenas para empezar
"Calcetines muy tiles para aprender. Puedes ponerles mas o menos peso y son muy pr cticos para transportar :) Recomendables"
, Spain.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jun 2017

31st August, 2017
Awesome product
"Very professional, great quality for rough kids ♡ Thanks heaps!"
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2017

10th July, 2017
Awesome socks
"I really love these things. To put it in a bit more perspective- I have pod poi, and although I love pod poi, I just really love the feel of these socks. They look great in the daytime since you can see your patterns without lights on, and they look great at night since you can see you patterns with the lights on. They were also essential for me to learn tricks when trying to learn certain tricks with pod poi were taking forever- then i'd pull these out and learn them in half the time. Plus they are ultra compact, silk smooth, and just look darn cool. You can also mod them however you want- you can tie finger loop or add o px3 knob- both of which I like equally as much. Love these things!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2015

28th June, 2017
They're socks, and they're striped :)
"Received the socks from the other side of the world within a week. The socks are elastic which means that they get slightly longer during spinning with heavy weights, which is fine. It does feel like they might tear if you'd use 150 gram balls regularly for half a year, but that's quite heavy for poi anyway. The fabric feels good, no skin irritations at all. One of the socks had a bit of loose string from the opening of the fabric, but a pair of scissors solved that easily. The stitching itself is fine. I've sewn the ends together, creating a loop to hold the poi with. This works really well, you can hold the poi in many ways and don't have to grip them the whole time. I can definitely recommend doing this. Another option is to add a small handle knob to hold them with. I think they sell those here too. All in all a simple but good product for a good price. I had LED poi with strings, and spinning with sock poi is much more fun. No more tangling. :-)"
, Netherlands.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2017

31st May, 2017
Stretchy, Funky and Fun!
"LOVE these striped sock poi! The material has just the perfect amount of stretch to it and the pattern is hypnotic when doing certain moves. I got them sewn to make a handle by my local seamstress and it's so great! Would def buy again!"
, Canada.   [Verified Anonymous Buyer]
GOLD Member since Aug 2016

19th May, 2017
For my led-balls
"I finally purchased striped socks for my led balls (and for my hubby another pair) and I really like the flow what the socks bring to the game. It's totally different deal to spin with socks than with strings. One thing I noticed though, that the endings of the sewing were a bit loose already, and I'm suspecting that at some point they will unravel... Let's hope that this won't happen, and if yes, luckily it's easy fix :)! For that only 4 stars!"
, Spain.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2013

8th February, 2017
Soooo satisfied
"Can't wait to make my next purchase!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2017

27th January, 2017
Can stuff with weight of choice
"I appreciate the versatility in that I can place a ziplock bag of rice or glow balls or a contact juggling balls to dictate use for practice or performance in the dark."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Feb 2012

11th October, 2016
LOVED EM
"perfect, perfect, perfect. so happy with my empty sockies. Very quality fabric and stitching I think. you can fill empty balloons with sand and use them for weight in these, they fit perfectly. I use two other (much more costly poi) but I paid less than 5$ for these, and they are my favorite!!! I also had a couple flashing led lights (1$ each) I put inside the socks, and to my surprise the tiny light appeared large and vibrant, even through the dark fabric. Everyone should have these, for beginners, for practice, for taking with you, for showing off!! I have tried using multiple pairs of socks to create my own, and these are just far more effective and superior. Buy and enjoy!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2016

1st October, 2016
Rainbow
"The fabric is very soft and stretchy, like all the socks I believe. It makes some tricks easier, and they feel great in your hands. The colors are vibrant and so pretty The opening in the side is easy to use and invisible when you're using the poi. I've paired these with fingerloop-grips, and it works like a dream."
, Netherlands.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2016

19th September, 2016
My Favorite Lightless Poi
"I used these for forever. I love the pattern and just frekkin' love these. I wanted to have an extra pair but try it out with the sand balls instead if the tennis ball. No longer curious, but I think I do prefer the tennis ball it comes with."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2011

Другие отзывы
Back to Top
1640