• Covid-19 Update: Our warehouses are now operational and shipping goods. Place your order today!

Pair of Wrapsta 72mm (2 7/8 Inch) Poi

 (43 reviews)

USD $28.53  /  парами USD $30.04 Сэкономьте 5%  (Видел ли он дешевле?)



  •  парами
  • Наличие: В наличии

Пожалуйста, подождите.Please wait

Пожалуйста, подождите.Please Wait


Описание
An easy to use 72mm poi set for combining contact style moves with your poi routines.
Ваши преимущества
  • Super smooth ball bearing Swivels allow for more control and longer duration orbital spins.
  • Такая конструкция позволяет создавать в воздухе сногсшибательные витки, канители, верчения, «зависшие мячи», а также упражнения с маятником для ошеломляющих вращательных движений. И теперь движения контактного стиля легко комбинировать с вращательными движениями.
  • New WT4 knob benefits
  • Positive Grip surface for secure spinning
  • Adjustable weight cavity for tuning throws
  • Comfort designed to reduce cords rubbing away your skin on your fingers from over use.
  • Improved Control of your Poi
  • Complete smooth finish with no unsightly large hole at the top
  • Hollow 72mm stage ball creates the right weight for control and maximum effect, and is soft and forgiving on your body.
  • Our popular 8mm ColeCord, loved by poi enthusiasts for its comfort, strength, and slightly flexible properties, making it ideal for both basic and highly technical spinning.
  • Adjustable colecord leashes to create the perfect spinning experience.
 Click here to see more...

Покупка включает в себя доступ к следующим сетевым ресурсам
 
Online Lesson
Your Online Poi Lessons

 
 We will also email you these online resources.

О Pair of Wrapsta 72mm (2 7/8 Inch) Poi
 
Designed for beginners right through to advanced Poi spinners who are wanting to practice basic or advanced routines to enhance any performance.
Stall, float, contact and inspire others with this long lasting durable design.

Спецификация
  • 2 7/8inch (72mm) diameter ball
  • Silicone Rubber ball handles diameter 38mm
  • 8 mm diameter Cole cord
  • #9 Ball bearing swivels
  • Weight: 284g per pair
  • Free Cotton carry bag included.
  • Adjustable Colecord leashes


ГарантияМоя гарантия вам
"Если вы по какой-либо причине не полностью удовлетворены качеством наших товаров, верните их нам в течение 30 дней с момента вскрытия упаковки для полного возмещения стоимости товаров."
Я лично обещаю
Malcolms Signature
Malcolm Crawshay
Managing Director
Home of Poi Ltd

Malcolm Crawshay, Managing Director
Показать аналогичную продукцию от:
Контактные пои-маятникиВсе матерчатые поиСпециальная цена
отзывы
 4.9 out of 5 stars
(based on 43 reviews)


2nd June, 2020
Wrapsta 72mm Poi
"I finally received my Poi today. It took about a week and a 1/2 longer to get them than expected but it was worth the wait. They are beautifully made. They are the right weight and I can adjust the length easily. I've only used home-made sock poi before and these are really different in weight and size. Worth the $$."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2020

6th January, 2020
Great poi - great service
"I love my new set of poi ! They make spinning effortless and hyperloops and throws are nice and easy. The handles are super comfy and the color is amazing - Thank you HoP ! Shipping to Germany via Economy Courier took 8 working days (12 days in total). If you are concerned about additional charges, I recommend checking the website of the German customs authority (www.zoll.de) which provides detailed information on taxes and duties and how they are calculated."
, Germany.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2019

18th September, 2019
Good for beginners
"This is the first non sock poi I bought and it makes all the difference when trying to tighten up any move. Only complaint is that the medium cord is a little short for me (I'm 6'0). Other than that, solid poi for not a bad price."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2019

16th October, 2018
Great for beginners
"To be honest, I expected beginner pois to be a bit softer and not as hard as stones, but in the end it's actually easier to train with them then with lighter pois. The occasional head ache can be managed ;)"
, Germany.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2018

11th October, 2018
Very nice Poi, very good service.
"I really love the poi! For practicing I asked whether I could have one green and one orange poi, which was absolutely no problem. I am very happy with my purchase. The only negative thing was that the delivery took longer than 6 weeks and i had to pay an additional 17eur!! of tariffs on my 57eur order. Adding this to the shipping cost of 10eur , i payed a total of 27eur to ship two pair of poi to Germany. Maybe keep that in mind before you order even though none of that is HomeOfPoi's fault ofc."
, Germany.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2018

10th October, 2018
Sehr sch ne Kugeln
"Ich habe die Pois auf Empfehlung eines bekannten gekauft und bin mit diesen sehr zufrieden :).. Gut Verarbeitet und sehr gut durchdacht auch mit dem Kugellager an der Handf hrung."
, Germany.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since May 2018

24th April, 2018
Super helpful and friendly
"My daughter and I went to the Home of Poi HQ after we couldn't find exactly what we wanted at any shops. Not only was the owner super helpful, inviting and friendly, he gave us a tour of the premises while the Poi combo we wanted was made right then and there! Plus, they have the most badass Lego collection out there! 10/10."
, Germany.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2018

1st January, 2018
Absolutely worth the wait!
"I got paid like a week before christmas and had to wait until then to order my girlfriend the exact pair of poi she wanted and so I knew beforehand that it would take a while. And it took some anxious diligence to check everyday for it. But it came in an extremely timely manner. She was ecstatic when it came in and yes indeed-- I definitely was rewarded in proportion (; five stars all the way"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2015

13th December, 2017
Perfect for beginners and advanced
"I love the durability and they were a perfect choice for my first pair of poi."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2017

8th November, 2017
Amazing :)
"Poi arrived in time, took it about 8 days to Croatia. I'm a begginer in poi spinning and i like it a lot. Before that i used homemade poi, and the difference is huge. It is great for stals and contact. Just, love it :)"
Amazing :)
, Croatia.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2017

31st October, 2017
Excellent poi
"These poi were recommend for the poi introduction course that I am following now. The quality of these poi are excellent. These poi are heavy enough to slow down your moves and practice. I have read some online reviews stating that these poi will not hurt when they hit you. I would say that they will not hurt much, but making a mistake and accidentally hitting yourself in your face or on your ear will hurt. There is no doubt about it. But ... that is all part of the learning process and the hurt is soon forgotten when you succeed in getting your moves right. The length adjustment is easy and can be done quickly. These are good quality poi for a fair price."
, Netherlands.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2016

27th October, 2017
Planes!
"Added weight has changed my spinning massively!"
, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2017

3rd October, 2017
Gold stars all round!
"Great service, awesome product and better than average delivery time to Australia. Couldn't ask for more really, thanks HOP team, gold star!"
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2017

8th September, 2017
Love my wrapstas
"After 4 years of pod poi and fire, I finally got a set of wrapsta contact poi. These are great, especially having the swivel, makes orbitals nice and easy. The cord is nice and thick and the weight of the balls are great for drilling stalls. LOVE them!"
Love my wrapstas
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2013

1st September, 2017
Tons of fun!
"Having a great time working with these poi. I would highly recommend these to anyone just starting out with poi. The weights are soft enough not to cause too much damage if you hit yourself, and the adjustable cording means you can let other's play with them. I would say these would be great for younger kids!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2017

27th August, 2017
good poi
"good stuff man."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2017

15th August, 2017
Love it!
"As described amd arrived very quickly"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2017

6th August, 2017
love my new balls
"What more could a girl ask for aside from her very own pair of neon green balls! Good quality and glad I got them with swivels for when they tangle. Been handling them every day since."
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since May 2013

10th May, 2017
5 Stars =good
"Speedy shipping. Easy to use website. Well made product. Gooda joba Home of Poi Ltd"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2017

13th April, 2017
Beginner
"I'm new to poi, but the design of these seem fairly easy and I like the way they handle"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2017

Другие отзывы
13320