100mm SIL-X Silicone Colour

  • Covid-19 Update: Our warehouses are now operational and shipping goods. Place your order today!

Play Contact Juggling SIL-X 100mm (4 Inch) Ball

 (39 reviews)

USD $12.28  /  единица  (Видел ли он дешевле?)



  •  единица
  • Наличие: В наличии

Пожалуйста, подождите.Please wait


Описание
Play Juggling's soft stage ball with a silicone center.
Ваши преимущества
  • This ball's internal volume is 1/3 filled with a special liquid silicone.
  • This silicone produces a low barycentre, and the ball is super stable on high throws and easy for foot catches and head rolling/balancing.
  • The liquid silicone, unlike any grain, slides perfectly inside the ball so that even when the ball gets thrown with a spin, it doesn't wobble in the air.
  • The ball is soft, yet the durable rubber surface has excellent control and long life.
 Click here to see more...

Покупка включает в себя доступ к следующим сетевым ресурсам
 
Online Lesson
Your Online Juggling Lessons

 
 We will also email you these online resources.

О Play Contact Juggling SIL-X 100mm (4 Inch) Ball
 
Designed, engineered, and produced by Play Juggling in Italy, this is one of the most advanced juggling balls on the market today.

The silicone is injected through a tiny hole and using an almost invisible plastic tapered pin as a plug.
This particular liquid silicone is non-toxic (typically used in the food industry as a lubricant) and therefore totally safe.

Спецификация
  • Diameter: 100mm
  • Weight: 300g

ГарантияМоя гарантия вам
"Если вы по какой-либо причине не полностью удовлетворены качеством наших товаров, верните их нам в течение 30 дней с момента вскрытия упаковки для полного возмещения стоимости товаров."
Я лично обещаю
Malcolms Signature
Malcolm Crawshay
Managing Director
Home of Poi Ltd

Malcolm Crawshay, Managing Director
Показать аналогичную продукцию от:
ЖонглированиеШары с наполнителем (с жидкостной начинкой)Шары для жонглированияВсе фокусы
отзывы
 4.9 out of 5 stars
(based on 39 reviews)


5th May, 2020
The one to improve your skill (maybe be not for little hands)
"I have started with an implosion ball (78cm) and a stage ball (80 cm). They were nice to begin with but this one ! It's heavy and large enough to control the movements and perfect the tricks."
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2019

27th January, 2020
Great!!!
"Great quality and weight can't wait to learn how to do some cool tricks with it."
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2019

28th February, 2019
Newbie
"It was recommended that this size ball was perfect for newbies so I went ahead and bought it. I love it. The only thing is it is too big for my hand. My hand is roughly 16cm long and 8cm wide so it feels quite bulky. I prefer my 2 7/8 ball. I will definitely be using the larger one once I start body rolls though :)"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2019

21st December, 2018
Amazing Product
"Whenever I order from HOP I expect an product with excellent quality and it never disappoints. I am impressed with the quality of these balls , ideal for learning contact juggling tricks both for beginners and advanced levels."
, India.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Dec 2012

26th March, 2018
arrived when expected excellent condition.
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2018

10th January, 2018
Much easier than oranges
"I'm a contact juggling ultra beginner and don't have any experience with other juggling-specific balls, but after watching videos and reading tutorials I decided to pick up the 100mm SIL-X ball. It arrived quickly (from NZ to the US) and immediately I could feel the benefit of the size, weight, and texture of this ball compared to the oranges I had been previously using. The silicone gel inside makes balancing and catching much easier, and the overall feel of the ball makes handling it while practicing much better. It's actually really enjoyable to work with."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2017

3rd December, 2017
Excellent condition arrived promptly
"This will be a Christmas gift so hasn't been used yet, but it appears to be an excellent ball , I can't wait to give it to my husband for Christmas. Also very prompt shipping, I'm very happy with the service."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2017

14th July, 2017
Really Nice!
"I have just started out in contact juggling and I must say this ball has made learning everything a lot easier. It doesnt bounce much and has a dead drop which makes retrieving it easier. I do wish i bought a bag though because by just keeping it in my backpack it has appeared to have been stained permanently. (BTW if anyone knows how to remove these stains pls contact me) But these stains are my fault, the ball is a great ball to get!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2017

15th May, 2017
Great Ball
"They don't bounce all over the place when dropped. I also love the bright yellow color I have on mine."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2017

5th May, 2017
It s perfect !
"Just received it and i m totally in love with it !!! Perfect weight and the surface it s sonewhat sticky but not too much making it perfect for contact juggling and especially for practice!!! Also received it pretty fast. It s my little treasure now , thank you !"
, Romania.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2015

5th May, 2017
Slow and fun
"Really fun ball - good control because of the lowered center of gravity. Recommended for learning!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2017

14th April, 2017
Good Ball
"It's quite heavy but the liquid silicone makes it roll slower and easier to use as a beginner :)"
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2017

13th March, 2017
Great!
"Great quality. Im very happy with the appearance and performance of my new sil-x ball!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2016

17th February, 2017
fast delivery and good quality product
"im very happy with this purchase. as a beginner at contact juggling i heard from a few sources that the ball to get is the sill-X 100mm ball. although i live in china it got here fast just after two weeks or so. the ball itself is perfect ! easy to use with no floor braking dead drop like the crystal balls have. great purchase."
, China.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2017

9th January, 2017
Fantastic Training Ball!
"When I first got into contact juggling, I went straight for the acrylics. They're fantastic, but I've dropped them many... many times by now. Once I heard about the Sil-X I had to jump on it. In the couple weeks that I've had it, my windshield wipers have improved significantly, and I'm feeling much better about using my acrylics without risking scuffs! Just like my acrylics, it came in perfect condition and I'm so excited for what I'll be able to do in the months to come."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2016

9th January, 2017
juggling ball
"This ball arrived quickly, and was just what I expected. It appears to be well made and durable."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2016

24th December, 2016
Sil X 100 mm ball. Great for Starters
"These are my first few weeks practicing contact juggling. The Sil X is great for beginners, it can take a beating and is overall a great companion for your trial and errors."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2016

22nd December, 2016
Great quality
"Perfect weight for a beginner's contact juggling ball. The dead drop is ideal as well."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2016

7th December, 2016
Nice balls, yo
"Love it! Great quality, fast shipping, etc. Thanks HoP!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2006

17th November, 2016
Fabulous
"Great product, great service. I will always be a return customer to Home of Poi on my contact juggling journey as i have been completely delighted with my last two purchases :)"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2016

Другие отзывы
7680