• Covid-19 Обновление: Наши склады сейчас работают и отгружают товары. Разместите свой заказ сегодня!

Replacement Fire Whip Fall and Cracker

 (7 reviews)
USD $6.14  /  единица  (Видел ли он дешевле?)

  •  единица
  • Наличие: В наличии

Пожалуйста, подождите.Please wait


Описание
A replacement Fall and cracker/popper for our Fire Whips.
Ваши преимущества
  • Kevlar design

Покупка включает в себя доступ к следующим сетевым ресурсам
 


 We will also email you these online resources.

О Replacement Fire Whip Fall and Cracker
 
Made for Karaka Fire Whips

Спецификация
  • 1 single fall with attached cracker

ГарантияМоя гарантия вам
"Если вы по какой-либо причине не полностью удовлетворены качеством наших товаров, верните их нам в течение 30 дней с момента вскрытия упаковки для полного возмещения стоимости товаров."
Я лично обещаю
Malcolms Signature
Malcolm Crawshay
Managing Director
Home of Poi Ltd

Malcolm Crawshay, Managing Director
Показать аналогичную продукцию от:
Запасные части кнутаОгненный хлыстКомплектующие, запчастиПлетиПсевдооружие

отзывы

 4.7 out of 5 stars
(based on 7 reviews)


5th December, 2017
Replacement win!
"So happy to be able to replace this part. I was able to revive a few of my old whips because of this! Thanks HOP!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since May 2007

30th November, 2017
Really nice
"These are really nice whip falls. I haven't put a lot of wear and tear on mine yet so I can't comment on durability but they appear to be nice, high quality pieces with a smooth splice."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2016

22nd December, 2016
Best fire whip falls I have used so far!
"Sturdiest fire whip falls I have used, they have been an essential in finishing off my home made fire whips, well worth the cost in comparison to the time and effort on making my own, and far sturdier than what I was coming up with. The falls themselves have never failed, only the cracker (after a respectable amount of use as well), and with the right tools can be replaced, extending the use of the purchase. highly recommended."
, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2014

22nd August, 2016
Way easier than making your own.
"With Fire whips you go through a cracker a burn, and you lose the fall after 4-6 burns, so you need to always have back ups ready to go. These are consistent, inexpensive, and good quality."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2014

19th December, 2015
fire whip cracker
"good but not for an intensive use"
, France.   [Verified Buyer]
PLATINUM Member since Mar 2013

20th April, 2013
Not bad Knot Bad
"Retie the knots and you have a great popper."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
DIAMOND Member since Jan 2011

6th September, 2011
Nice
"well made the cracker was perfect and the fall just as good no loose threads all sewn and tied together like a dream."
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Feb 2011

Вернуться к началу
7800