5 Finger Fan Kit with 50mm wicks

  • Covid-19 Update: Our warehouses are now operational and shipping goods. Place your order today!

Pair of Large Fire Fans Kit with 50mm wicks

 (40 reviews)

USD $37.61  /  парами  (Видел ли он дешевле?)

  • Цвет:  Black


  •  парами
  • Наличие: В наличии

Пожалуйста, подождите.Please wait


Описание
Quality five finger fire dancing fans are designed as an extension of your hand to enhance your wrist movement.
Save a massive 35% off a complete set by making these DIY Fire Fans yourself.

Ваши преимущества
  • Save up to 50% compared to a finished Fire Fan.
  • Suitable as Fire Fans for Beginners and Experts.
  • All steel welded construction makes a dependable, long-life dance fan.
  • The black powder-coated surface helps create an illusion the fans fire is 'floating.'
  • Includes a spinning hole for your middle finger to increase the possible range of movements and uses.
  • No glue on Kelvar wicks, so maximum soakage and big flames.

Покупка включает в себя доступ к следующим сетевым ресурсам
 










 We will also email you these online resources.

О Pair of Large Fire Fans Kit with 50mm wicks
 
You get everything you need to make a pair of these sturdy five-headed fire spinning fans.
Watch the video below to see how easy they are to make.

These are our famous first 'standard' fire fans and have proven very popular with fire dancers all over the world.
However, due to the lightweight nature of this design, flow fans are not recommended to be thrown or dropped as this may cause damage.

When you buy Fire Fans you also get free access to our online Fan dancing video tutorials.

Спецификация
  • 10ft of 2inch Kevlar® Wick
  • 1 x Curved Needle
  • 1 x Rubberband
  • 2 x Fire Fan frames
  • 1 x Spool of Kevlar ® thread
  • Fire Fan Width 25 inches (630mm)
  • FireFans Height 16.5 inches (420mm)
  • Made from 4mm diameter welded steel wire
  • 460gm/fan
  • Free fire safety guide, fuel information, how to light and extinguish tools, and tips on use.
  • Free online Fan dancing video tutorials


ГарантияМоя гарантия вам
"Если вы по какой-либо причине не полностью удовлетворены качеством наших товаров, верните их нам в течение 30 дней с момента вскрытия упаковки для полного возмещения стоимости товаров."
Я лично обещаю
Malcolms Signature
Malcolm Crawshay
Managing Director
Home of Poi Ltd

Malcolm Crawshay, Managing Director
Показать аналогичную продукцию от:
Все поклонники5-ти пальцевые вентиляторыСоздайте свои собственные наборы для вентиляторовВсе пожарные вентиляторы
отзывы
 4.9 out of 5 stars
(based on 40 reviews)


10th December, 2019
Unwicked Fans Are Affordable and Awesome!
"I'm very happy that Home of Poi offers a very informative wick-sewing tutorial and empowers us to add the wicks ourselves and buy our props at a much lower rate unwicked! This is very helpful to the working artist! I like that these fans have a larger Russian grip as well as a smaller tech ring. This allows for more diversity in performance styles. They are also lightweight and easy to maneuver!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Oct 2018

11th October, 2018
Fire fans
"What a bargain! Didn't mind sewing the wicks on myself... so long as you have basic crafting abilities, there s no problem. The only minor minor is that the outside wicks can bend a little if you aren't careful with them."
, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2018

7th May, 2018
Tr s bien.
"Tout est de qualit ... J'adore!"
, France.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Mar 2018

13th November, 2017
fan
"Ithink It's good. the fan arrived in few time and they are ok.I'm just searching tutorials fot them bacause they have small ring. If someone can help me. I advice they are good"
, Italy.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2017

2nd November, 2017
Just what I was looking for
"Great size, weight, and while the stitching was more difficult than I expected it's satisfying to do it yourself, and the wicks hold together nicely :)"
Just what I was looking for
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2017

3rd October, 2017
Speedy shipping
"I am based in England and they arrived within 7 days of ordering. Perfect condition and included all the resources I needed to make them and learn tricks. Excellent service."
, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2017

30th August, 2017
Fit my hands so well!
"The ergonomics of this pair of fans is so great beyond expectation. Plus its lightweight, it's so easy to move around without hurting my hands, especially in those swift motions."
, Thailand.   [Verified Buyer]
PLATINUM Member since Aug 2016

3rd August, 2017
Amazing budget idea!
"This was an amazing purchase for someone who needs new equipment on a budget. The online video was informative and it was easy to use. I found using plyers to pull the needle through was helpful and made for quicker work. After a couple of burns the wicks are strong. Highly recommended"
, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2017

31st March, 2017
Perfect!
"This was not difficult to put together at all! It's the perfect size to start out on. Great quality, as are all things I've bought from Home of Poi"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2015

3rd February, 2017
Everything I needed
"I had wanted to have my own set of fans for a long time, but held off because of the cost. While it took about 5 hours of trouble shooting, this kit came with everything I needed and for saving money, it was well worth it! Already have gotten compliments on them :)"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2015

27th October, 2016
Perfect for beginners!
"I bought these as my first set of fire fans after learning on a friend's pair. The balance is great, and the smaller rings make learning tricks much easier. Sewing on the wicks was tricky, but not too difficult. I definitely recommend these, as the price point was perfect."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2016

17th October, 2016
Great Kit
"This is a great kit for a cheaper alternative to the ready made sets! Very speedy delivery to the UK, really easy video instructions and ample equipment for completing the fans. The frames are nice and light and well weighted for a good spin. Very happy customer :)"
, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2016

29th June, 2016
Excellent service
"I ordered a pair of fire fans form Home of Poi. They got delivered to my home address withing the time frame specified, which was really encouraging considering I live in the uk! Tracking my order was easy and comprehensible, and I found the item exactly as described online + very good value for money. Thank you!"
, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2016

15th June, 2016
Love my new fans
"Absolutely love my new fire fans! They arrived a lot faster then I expected and have been great! Been great for learning and doing some spinning I have been using them constantly very happy camper."
, England (UK).   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2016

9th November, 2015
Starting to learn
"It will be a while before I light them, but I'm already in love"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2015

19th October, 2015
Great
"They arrived two weeks early, well packaged, everything was included. No complaints, I am super happy."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2011

13th September, 2015
Perfect for Price!
"If you don't mind a little work, these fans are for you. Knowing how to wick helps, but the instructional video is good. The finger holes on these fans and the lightweight quality make them great for tech and spinning."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2015

20th October, 2015
Amazing Starter Kit
"Excellent starter kit for anyone starting out with fire fans. Great price and great quality. I highly recommend."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2013

10th September, 2015
Perfect As Usual
"This saves about $20 to make the wicks yourself. Took me about an hour, but they're every bit as study as ones pre-made. This company has NEVER disappointed. I've shopped here off and on for ten years. Products are shipped with care and usually take two weeks to arrive. Definitely a good buy for the value!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Mar 2005

30th March, 2015
fire fans
"highly recommend buying from home of poi superfast delivery one very happy customer cant wait to put the whole thing together and practice practice practice cant wait for next summer thanks home of poi youll be hearing from me again definately"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Mar 2015

Другие отзывы

Back to Top
6600